Grand Supreme Blood Court Streaming Full New "Bow Down Before The Blood Court" Album

Dutch death metal tribunal Grand Supreme Blood Court will release debut album, “Bow Down Before The Blood Court,” via Century Media Records on November 19th in North America. To hear the album in its entirety before its release, head over to Decibel right here for the exclusive album stream (a special introduction and track by track breakdown by Bob Bagchus (drums) is also available alongside the stream).

GSBC’s main songwriters are former Asphyx axeman Eric Daniels and current Asphyx bassist Alwin Zuur (who plays guitar in GSBC). Vocal duties are being handled by Martin van Drunen and the band is rounded off by Bob Bagchus (Asphyx) on drums and bassist Theo van Eekelen (Hail of Bullets).

The album’s track listing is:

1. All Rise!
2. Bow Down Before The Blood Court
3. There Shall Be No Acquittance
4. Veredictum Sanguis
5. Behead The Defence
6. Grand Justice, Grand Pain
7. Fed To The Boars
8. Circus Of Mass Torment
9. Public Castration
10. Piled Up For The Scavangers
11. … And Thus The Billions Shall Burn

Post to Twitter