Gloomy Grim Posts New Song “The Shameful Kiss”

Finnish black metal quintet Gloomy Grim has shared a new song from forthcoming full-length “The Age of Aquarius,” which is the band’s first full release in over eight years.

The new track is titled “The Shameful Kiss” and can be heard below. “The Age of Aquarius” is set to drop on June 6th via Satanath Records/MurdHer Records and pre-orders are now available at this location.

01. The Rise Of The Great Beast
02. Germination
03. A Lady In White
04. Beyond The Hate
05. One Night I Heard A Scream
06. The Shameful Kiss
07. The Mist
08. Time
09. Light Of Lucifer Shine On Me
10. Trapped In Eternal Darkness

Post to Twitter