Unaussprechlichen Kulten Premieres Full-Album Stream Of Brand New Album “Keziah Lilith Medea (Chapter X)”

Chilean death metal outfit Unaussprechlichen Kulten premieres the full-album stream of the band’s brand new album “Keziah Lilith Medea (Chapter X)”, which is out in stores now via Iron Bonehead Production.

Check out now “Keziah Lilith Medea (Chapter X)” in its entirety below.

Unaussprechlichen Kulten – Keziah Lilith Medea (Chapter X) by Iron Bonehead Productions

Post to Twitter

Cult Of Lilith Streaming “Arkanum” EP

Hailing from Iceland, Cult of Lilith plays a technical and brutal death metal showcased on upcoming EP “Arkanum,” due out January 22nd, 2016. The entire release has now also come online and can be heard below. The full track listing is as follows:

1. Abaddon
2. Tomb of Sa’ir
3. Arkanum
4. Detested Empress
5. Night Hag

Post to Twitter

Nocturne Releasing Self-Titled Album

Austrian black metal band Nocturne will release a self-titled debut album on January 15th, 2016 via Unlight Productions (a division of Drakkar Productions).

The album will feature nine abyssic hymns, including a cover of De Inferanli’s “Sign Of The Dark.” The full track listing is as follows:

1. Return To Chaos [7:53]
2. Eleven [5:01]
3. Into The Great Below [4:28]
4. Udinbak [6:09]
5. Nocturne [4:59]
6. Ama Lilith [7:12]
7. He Before Whom The Sky Shakes [7:34]
8. Son Of Darkness [5:32]
9. Sign Of The Dark [5:23]

Post to Twitter