FaithXtractor Debut New Song “Death Deserving” From Upcoming New Album “Proverbial Lambs to the Ultimate Slaughter”

Cincinnati death metal band FaithXtractor debut a new song entitled “Death Deserving”, taken from their upcoming new album “Proverbial Lambs to the Ultimate Slaughter”, which will be out in stores July 27th via Hells Headbangers.

Check out now “Death Deserving” below.

Proverbial Lambs to the Ultimate Slaughter by FAITHXTRACTOR

Post to Twitter

Devilish Impressions Streaming New Song "Icaros"

Polish symphonic black metal act Devilish Impressions is streaming the new track “Icaros.” The song appears on the band’s third album “Simulacra.” The album was originally released in Europe in March (through Icaros Records), but will now be released worldwide through Lifeforce Records on July 30, 2012.

The track listing for “Simulacra” is as follows:

1. Icaros
2. Legion of Chaos
3. Lilith
4. Fear No Gods!
5. The Scream of the Lambs
6. Spiritual Blackout
7. Vi Veri Vniversum Vivus Vici
8. The Last Farewell
9. Solitude

Check out “Icaros” here:

Post to Twitter