New Album “Lost In The Black Divide” Announced By Space Vacation

The release date of the new album “Lost In The Black Divide” by San Francisco’s Space Vacation is September 22nd via Pure Steel Records. Pre-orders will be available on September 8th.

The quartet, featuring ex-Vicious Rumors guitarist Kiyoshi Morgan and Vocalist Scott Shapiro will come hard with the fourth album “Lost In The Black Divide.” You will get what you exactly what you expect and more: fast and melodious true metal with fantastic songwriting. With a hint of Enforcer and Skullfist, fans of Ozzy Osbourne, Thin Lizzy, Iron Maiden and Diamond Head will also have to keep Space Vacation in mind! This is heavy metal how it has to be!

The track list and cover artwork can be found here:

1. Devil to Pay
2. Save Your Breath
3. Stay Away
4. See You Again
5. Roll The Dice
6. Live By The Sword
7. Enemy
8. The Black Divide
9. Reason or Rhyme
10. Through The Door

Post to Twitter

Trailer For New LP “Heart Attack” Posted By Space Vacation

San Francisco’s Space Vacation, featuring Ex-Vicious Rumors guitarist Kiyoshi Morgan, posted a trailer clip for the band’s second LP “Heart Attack” (originally self-released in 2012). The album is released today through Pure Steel Records.

The track list for “Heart Attack” is:

1. Heart Attack
2. End Of The Bender
3. Bro Hammer
4. Boston Massacre
5. Devil

Post to Twitter