Akhenaten Premiere New Song “Erishkigal: Kingdom of Death” From Upcoming New Album “Golden Serpent God”

Hailing from Manitou Springs, CO blackened mesopotamian death metal band Akhenaten premiere a new song titled “Erishkigal: Kingdom of Death”, taken from their upcoming new album “Golden Serpent God”, which will be out in stores May 31 via Satanath Records (Russia) / Cimmerian Shade Recordings (USA) / Murdher Records (Italy).

Check out now “Erishkigal: Kingdom of Death” below.

Post to Twitter

Kingdom Debut Pre-Release Full-Album Stream Of Upcoming New Album “Putrescent Remains of the Dead Ground”

Death cult worshippers Kingdom are finally unveiling their long-awaited fourth album, “Putrescent Remains of the Dead Ground”, which will be released through Godz ov War Productions on 12 March 2018. The album is streaming now below.

Post to Twitter

5Rand Premiere New Music Video For “Erase ” From Latest Album “Sacred / Scared”

Italy’s female fronted melodic death metal act 5Rand premiere a new music video for “Erase “, taken from their latest album “Sacred / Scared”, out in stores now via My Kingdom Music.

Check out now “Erase ” below.

Post to Twitter

EU Tour Commnces, Russian Headline Tour Announced By Nervochaos

Recently the Brazilian death metal lords Nervochaos announced the European/UK tour with Belphegor, Destroyer 666, Enthroned and Nordjevel, kicking off Thursday, September 28th in Denmark. Now the band has announced a new 24 date headline tour in Russia, starting right after the European tour. Find below the complete tour trek.

Comments the band: “Tomorrow we’re heading to Europe!!! Our tour will have 45 dates and will be divided in two parts. First part, we’ll do 21 dates together with the almighty Belphegor, Destroyer 666, Enthroned and Nordjevel (plus some dates will feature Svart Crown as well). After that, we’ll head to Russia for more 24 dates as headliners. Looking forward to see all you maniacs at the shows! Don’t miss out!!!”

Nyctophilia European Tour 2017 w/Belphegor, Destroyer 666, Enthroned and Nordjevel:

28.09 – Copenhagen (Denmark) @ Pumpuheset
29.09 – Dresden (Germany) @ Pushkin
30.09 – Amstelveen (Netherlands) @ P60
01.10 – Appeldoon (Netherlands) @ Gigant
03.10 – Erfurt (Germany) @ From Hell
04.10 – Berlin (Germany) @ SO36
05.10 – Oberhausen (Germany) @ Helvete
06.10 – Bruges (Belgium) @ Het Entrepot
07.10 – Marbehan (Belgium) @ Bois Des Isles
08.10 – London (United Kingdom) @ The Dome
10.10 – Glasgow (United Kingdom) @ Audio
11.10 – Newcastle (United Kingdom) @ The Riverside
12.10 – Belfast (Ireland) @ Limelight 2
13.10 – Dublin (Ireland) @ Voodoo Lounge
15.10 – Paris (France) @ Gibus Live
16.10 – Grenoble (France) @ L’ilyade
17.10 – Marseille (France) @ Jas’ Rod
18.10 – Lucerne (Switzerland) @ Schuur
19.10 – Brescia (Italy) @ Circolo Colony
20.10 – Graz (Austria) @ Explosiv
21.10 – Vienna (Austria) @ Szene

Nyctophilia Headline Tour in Russia:

22.10 – Novomoskovsk (Russia) @ Hot Heads
24.10 – Tula (Russia) @ Irlandez
25.10 – Kaluga (Russia) @ Garage
26.10 – Yelets (Russia) @ Argamach
27.10 – Rostov-on-don (Russia) @ Podzemka
28.10 – Belorechensk (Russia) @ 777
29.10 – Astrakhan (Russia) @ Poplavok
31.10 – Stavropol (Russia) @ Realnye Kabany
02.11 – Epatoria (Russia) @ InOut
03.11 – Sevastopol (Russia) @ BTR
04.11 – Kerch (Russia) @
05.11 – Krasnodar (Russia) @ The Rock Bar
06.11 – Volgograd (Russia) @ White Horse
07.11 – Saratov (Russia) @ Magic
08.11 – Samara (Russia) @ Podval
10.11 – Cheboksary (Russia) @ SK Bar
11.11 – Yoshkar-Ola (Russia) @ Inside
12.11 – Izhevsk (Russia) @ 8 kWt
14.11 – Glazov (Russia) @ Hard Machine
15.11 – TBA (Russia)
16.11 – TBA (Russia)
17.11 – Zelenograd (Russia) @ Rebel Pub
18.11 – Moscow (Russia) @
19.11 – Tver (Russia) @ Sobaka Mille

Post to Twitter

Fleshkiller (Extol) Premieres New Song “Parallel Kingdom” From Upcoming Debut Album “Awaken”

Fleshkiller (Extol) premieres a new song entitled “Parallel Kingdom”, taken from the upcoming debut album “Awaken”, which Facedown Records will release on September 15th.

Check out now “Parallel Kingdom” below.

Post to Twitter

Lyric Video For New Song “Gravatum” Issued By Eva Can’t

Bologna’s Eva Can’t issued a lyric video for the new song “Gravatum.” The song appears on the upcoming fourth studio album “Gravatum,” which drops July 14th worldwide via My Kingdom Music.

The track listing is:

1. L’Alba Ci Rubò Il Silenzio
2. Apostasia Della Rovina
3. La Ronda Di Ossa
4. Oceano
5. Terra
6. Gravatum
7. Pittori Del Fulgido Astratto

Check out “Gravatum” here:

Post to Twitter

Ecnephias Posts “Quimbanda” Lyric Video

Ecnephias just released a lyric video for “Quimbanda,” which can be seen below and comes off impending album “The Sad Wonder Of The Sun” that is prepped for a July 7th release via My Kingdom Music.

Band mastermind Mancan comments: “‘The Sad Wonder Of The Sun’ is Mediterranean dark metal at 101%, and you must wait for something really gothic, murky and darker than ever.”

1. Gitana
2. Povo De Santo
3. Sad Summer Night
4. The Lamp
5. Nouvelle Orleans
6. A Stranger
7. Quimbanda
8. Maldiluna
9. You

Post to Twitter

Voice Of Ruin Streaming Full New Album “Purge And Purify”

Swiss death metal group Voice Of Ruin just shared a full stream of third album “Purge And Purify” ahead of its release date this Friday. Listen to the new album in its entirety below.

“Purge And Purify” was produced, recorded and mixed in Cardiff (UK) by Romesh Dodangoda (Motorhead, BMTH, Sylosis), mastered by Jens Bogren (Amon Amarth, Arch Enemy, Opeth) and is set for release on May 12th via Tenacity Music.

1. Disgust
2. Horns
3. Blood Of Religions
4. Snakes In My Head
5. All Hail The King
6. I Confess
7. Voices From The Ruins
8. Animal Kingdom
9. Time For Revenge
10. Piracy

Post to Twitter

Infernal Angels Streaming Full “Ars Goetia” Album

Infernal Angels just released new album “Ars Goetia” and is now happy to present the full album streaming online. Check it out below or via the My Kingdom Music YouTube page.

My Kingdom also comments: “The first feedback is absolutely thrilling. Here the Italian black / deathsters present to you all their 4th full-length album ‘Ars Goetia’ including the killer official video of ‘Belial: The Deceiver’ and the three songs where Mancan from Ecnephias, Lorenzo from Frostmoon Eclipse and Snarl from Black Faith offer their voice as special guests. The album is a black monolith and we hope you’ll enjoy it!”

Post to Twitter

Lethe Posts “Down Into The Sun” Music Video

Tor-Helge and Anna Murphy – the masterminds behind Lethe – today present “Down Into The Sun,” a new fragment off brand new album “The First Corpse On The Moon,” which is ready to be released on February 24th via My Kingdom Music. Check out this new video edited by MKM Graphix below.

My Kingdom comments: “The new 10-track album is an astonishing and unique experience into the most avantgardish metal / trip-hop / electro / pop / experimental art and this new song shows how ambitious, eclectic and delirant is Lethe’s musical universe! Close your eyes, open your mind, and let the music take you on a musical journey through different moods.”

Post to Twitter