Lyric Video For New Track “The Award” Posted By Killfloor Mechanic

German melodic death metal act Killfloor Mechanic – formed by members of Incubator, including guitarist and producer extraordinaire Lasse Lammert – released a lyric video for the new track “The Award.” The song will appear on the follow up to the 2013 debut release “Estimated Time Of Death.”

Check back for updates on new material soon. In the meantime, the band promised “it’ll be dancable…we promised it’ll still have blast beats…” – so check out “The Award”:

Post to Twitter