Angel Witch To Release "As Above, So Below"; First LP in 26 Years

U.K. traditional metal band Angel Witch, who was activated again in 2008, will release its first full length LP since the 1986 release “Frontal Assault.” The album will be entitled “As Above, So Below” and is scheduled for released on March 12, 2012 through Rise Above Records.

The latest incarnation of Angel Witch consists of the following lineup:

Kevin Heybourne (Guitars/Vocals)
Will Palmer (Bass)
Andy Prestridge (Drums) (Winters)
Bill Steer (Guitars) (Carcass/Ex-Napalm Death)

The track listing for “As Above, So Below” is as follows:

1. Dead Sea Scrolls
2. Into the Dark
3. Gebura
4. The Horla
5. Witching Hour
6. Upon This Cord
7. Guillotine
8. Brainwashed

Post to Twitter