Demon Hunter Unveils “Outlive” Album Details

Demon Hunter will release new album “Outlive” through a partnership with Solid State Records on March 31st. The album, which is the band’s eighth overall and the follow-up to 2014’s “Extremist,” is now available for pre-order here.

Today the band unveils the artwork for the double vinyl edition, which can be seen below. Demon Hunter will also release a beautifully packaged “Outlive” box set including two bonus tracks, a behind-the-scenes DVD, photo cards, booklet, poster, bandana, a ring, and more.

1. Trying Times
2. Jesus Wept
3. Cold Winter Sun
4. Died In My Sleep
5. Half As Dead
6. Cold Blood
7. One Step Behind
8. Raining Down
9. The End
10. One Less
11. Patience
12. Slight the Odds

Post to Twitter