Evil Invaders Premiere New Music Video For “Broken Dreams in Isolation” From Latest Album “Feed Me Violence”

Belgian speed metal outfit Evil Invaders premiere a new music video for “Broken Dreams in Isolation”, taken from their latest album “Feed Me Violence”.

Check out now “Broken Dreams in Isolation” below.

Post to Twitter

European Tour Dates Announced By Evil Invaders In Support Of Grand Magus

What a nice surprise! Belgium’s Evil Invaders has just announced a full European tour run with Australia’s Elm Street in support of Swedish doom warriors Grand Magus!

The band states: “We’re stoked to announce that we’ll hit the road with Grand Magus and Elm Street in October + November! We’ll be touring some countries in Europe in support of our upcoming album ‘FEED ME VIOLENCE’! Expect tons of new songs, crazy-ass merch and a wicked live show!”

Right before this tour, Evil Invaders will be releasing the new full-length studio album “Feed Me Violence.”

Find all dates listed below:

27.10.17 DE – Munich / Backstage
28.10.17 CH – Aarau / Kiff
29.10.17 CH – Geneva / L’Usine
30.10.17 AT – Vienna / Viper Room
31.10.17 AT – Dornbirn / Conrad Sohm
01.11.17 AT – Graz – Explosiv
02.11.17 PL – Cracow / Kwadrat
03.11.17 DE – Leipzig / Hellraiser
04.11.17 DE – Berlin / Columbia Theater
05.11.17 DE – Stuttgart / Wizemann
06.11.17 DE – Hannover / Musikzentrum
07.11.17 DE – Aschaffenburg / Colos-Saal
08.11.17 DE – Nürnberg / Hirsch
09.11.17 NL – Eindhoven / Effenaar
10.11.17 DE – Cologne / Essigfabrik
11.11.17 DE – Weissenhauser Strand / Metal Hammer Paradise

Post to Twitter

Preview For New Album “Feed Me Violence” Available From Evil Invaders

Belgium’s Evil Invaders posted a preview clip for the new album “Feed Me Violence.” This brutal attack of an album will be released worldwide on September 29th via Napalm Records.

The track listing for “Feed Me Violence” is:

1. Mental Penitentiary (see video clip here)
2. As Life Slowly Fades
3. Suspended Reanimation
4. Broken Dreams In Isolation
5. Feed Me Violence
6. Oblivion
7. Shades Of Solitude
8. Anger Within
9. Among The Depths Of Sanity

Check out the preview here:

Post to Twitter

Beorn Posts Full “Time To Dare” Album Online

Russian symphonic power metal band Beorn is streaming the full “Time To Dare” album online, which is all about pirates: but not just of the sea, this one’s also about space pirates! Listen in below or grab your own copy of the album at Bandcamp. The track listing is as follows:

1. From Here to Eternity 01:54
2. Riders of the Sky 03:38
3. Star Ocean 04:03
4. In Quest for Planet Eden 04:40
5. The Chest of Deadman 03:39
6. Space Invaders 02:55
7. Galaxy in Flames 04:26
8. Phantom Ship 04:53
9. Ray of Hope (Incubus ex Abyssus) 01:46
10. The Beast 03:57
11. Coming Home 05:21

Time To Dare by Beorn

Post to Twitter

Testament’s Chuck Billy Takes You Inside The Tourbus

Digital Tour Bus has posted another “Bus Invaders” episode: This time Digital Tour Bus is focusing on San Francisco Bay Area thrash metal veterans Testament, who just returned from the “Dark Roots Of Thrash II” tour with Exodus and Shattered Sun.

Check out the new episode below.

Post to Twitter

Raging Death Releasing New Self-Titled Album

Raging Death is a thrashing horde form Silesia, Poland that will release a self-titled album via Punishment 18 Records on April 27th, 2015. The band comments:

“We play old school thrash metal influenced by 80’s teutonic metal gods. We are strong believers in true metal faith, our music is travel back to the 80’s, when metal was wild, loud and full of fury and anger. Fast, rough and with no compromise. Metallic punch stringht into your face!”

The track listing is as follows:

01. Space Invaders
02. Raging Death
03. Back To The Past
04. Warrior Of Revenge
05. Evil Command
06. Race Of Races
07. Cry For Time
08. Challenged By The Unknown

Post to Twitter

Evil Invaders Releases Music Video For “Fast, Loud ‘N’ Rude”

The Belgian speed/thrash metal maniacs in Evil Invaders prefer it “Fast, Loud ‘n’ Rude,” especially when it comes to their new record “Pulses Of Pleasure.”

The album is out March 10th US/CAN (Napalm Records) and today a video clip for a track off the release is available online. Check out “Fast, Loud ‘n’ Rude” below, courtesy of Revolvermag.com.

Post to Twitter

Sordid Streaming Full Demo Album

Lima, Peru’s black/thrash act Sordid has released a demo album online for streaming. You can download the tracks for free at Bandcamp or hear the songs below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Sadistic Desire 04:32
2. Merciless 05:27
3. Evil Invaders (Cover) 03:44
4. Red Death 04:01
5. Echoes 04:54

Demo by Sordid

Post to Twitter