New Live Clip “No Holy Man” Available From Eden’s Curse

U.K. hard rock act Eden’s Curse released another live clip from the new release “Live With the Curse.” Check out “No Holy Man” (from the 2011 album “Trinity”). The live release dropped on March 14th in Europe and is set to be issued on April 14th in the USA via AFM Records.

The clip and album were recorded live at The Classic Grand in Glasgow, Scotland on Friday 28th November. It was mixed and mastered by the bands long term engineer Dennis Ward (Krokus/Angra/Unisonic).

The track list for the double live CD is:

Disc 1:

1. Symphony of Sin
2. Break the Silence
3. Masquerade Ball
4. Black Widow
5. Trinity
6. Fly Away
7. Just Like Judas
8. Fallen From Grace
9. Jerusalem Sleeps
10. Guitar Solo
11. Time to Breathe

Disc 2:

1. Rock Bottom (see clip here)
2. Devil in Disguise
3. Wings to Fly
4. No Holy Man
5. Unbreakable
6. Judgement Day
7. Band Introductions
8. Evil & Divine
9. Angels & Demons

Check out “No Holy Man” here:

Post to Twitter