The FTW Posts New Single “Who Crowned You King”

Today a track comes online from The FTW (for you young’uns – that’s the original meaning “Fuck The World,” not this newfangled “For The Win” horseshit).

Check out new single “Who Crowned You King” below, taken off the “Vendetta Kind Of Mood” LP. “Vendetta Kind Of Mind” drops May 19th, 2015 and the track listing is as follows:

1. Please Allow Me To Introduce Myself
2. Who Crowned You King
3. Pill
4. Minotaur
5. Billy Bats
6. Axe to Grind
7. Bleed Out
8. Demonize
9. Pull Your Patch
10. Pound of Flesh

Post to Twitter

Vestal Claret Posts New Song “The Stranger”

U.S. occult heavy metal duo Vestal Claret have tapped for the exclusive premiere of “The Stranger,” the newest song to be released off the band’s upcoming release, “The Cult of Vestal Claret.” Introduce yourself to “The Stranger” at this location.

“The Cult of Vestal Claret” will be released through Cruz del Sur Music on May 6th in North America. The album will be available on CD and vinyl formats, each with different track listings.

Post to Twitter