Abduction Premiere New Song “Prayer For Electrocution” From Upcoming New Album “All Pain As Penance”

UK black metal unit Abduction premiere a new song titled “Prayer For Electrocution”, taken from their upcoming new album “All Pain As Penance”, which will be out in stores March 29th via Inferna Profundus Records.

Check out now “Prayer For Electrocution” below.

All Pain As Penance by Abduction

Post to Twitter

Sollertia Announces “Light” Debut Album

Sollertia, the new progressive dark metal project by VoA VoXyD (ex-Ad Inferna) and James Fogarty (In The Woods…) will release a debut album on May 19th via Apathia Records simply called “Light.” The new album’s track listing will be as follows:

1. Adducantur
2. Abstract object theory
3. Pascal’s wager
4. Enter the light eternal
5. Praying at the chapel perilous
6. The devils seethe
7. Mathematical universe hypothesis
8. Dark night of the soul
9. Sisyphean cycle
10. Positive disintegration
11. Light

Post to Twitter

Nachtmystium To Record New Album In Early 2012

Nachtmystium has issued the following statement about releasing a new split EP and gearing up to record a new album:

“The Nachtmystium / Murmur split 7” EP is officially released on Inferna Profundus Records, Lithuania!! Our track is a total return to form, harking back to the writing styles of ‘Demise’ and ‘Instinct: Decay.’

“This is a good sneak peak of whats to come on our next full-length, which we intend to start recording in January / February, 2012 and will be released world-wide on Century Media Records. First 100 copies of this 7″ EP come with a poster featuring artwork from the jacket. Support Inferna Profundus, a truly a killer underground label.”

Post to Twitter