Gathering Darkness Premiere Pre-Release Full-Album Stream Of Upcoming New EP “The Inexorable End”

Gathering Darkness premiere the pre-release full-album stream of the band’s upcoming new EP “The Inexorable End”, which is being released on October 21st.

Check out now “The Inexorable End” in its entirety below.

Post to Twitter

Inexorable Releasing “Sea Of Dead Consciousness” Via Godz Ov War Productions

Godz Ov War Productions is proud to present Inexorable’s third EP “Sea of Dead Consciousness.” Originally released as a limited-edition cassette in 2015, “Sea of Dead Consciousness” was a strikingly unique ‘n twisted slice of death metal that Godz Ov War Productions felt deserved a wider release.

Now amended with an additional track, “Sea of Dead Consciousness” plays more like an album, fully displaying the powers of this German duo. This new edition is due out January 31st, 2017 and will feature the following track listing:

1. I
2. II
3. III
4. IV
5. De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas (Mayhem cover)
6. I Fell Nothing (Immolation cover)
7. Black Magic Mushrooms (Mysticum cover)


Post to Twitter

Trailer For New LP “Inexorable Defiance” Available From Bornholm

Hungarian black metal act Bornholm posted a trailer for the new LP “Inexorable Defiance.” The album drops today through NoiseArt Records. Bornholm is set to embark on the Paganfest Europe tour with Alestorm, Arkona, Thyrfing, and others in February/March 2013 (see dates at this location).

The track list for “Inexorable Defiance” is as follows:

1. Fear Of Wonders
2. Swordbearer
3. Flaming Pride And Inexorable Defiance
4. Walk On Pagan Ways (streaming here)
5. Archaic Pale Visions
6. Throne Of Crows
7. Moonlight Wanderer
8. Equinox
9. The Spiral Path
10. Fiery Golden Dawn
11. Towards The Golden Halls
12. Feast of Fire (Bonus Track)
13. Valhalla (Bathory Cover) (Bonus Track)

Check out the trailer here:

Post to Twitter

Eryn Non Dae. Reveals Details On New Album "Meliora"

Eryn Non Dae. has revealed the band’s second album “Meliora” is set to drop on October 8th, 2012. You can stream snippets from the songs on “Meliora” at this location. The following press release was issued about the album:

“Eryn Non Dae. push the limits of their metal further still: Meliora is both cerebral and organic, complete with dynamic relief, softer abstract and atmospheric passages of contained energy appear and transport the listener. From this highly textured mosaic the concept comes to life: this time coming from a long introspective process. Meliora speaks of the metamorphosis of a man into a higher being. This transformation is born from a realization of inner truth. On this inexorable journey towards the end, a light may be found.

“The lyrics of Meliora swing between appeasement and resignation, with references to mythology and alchemy. Filled with actual experiences, the album expresses a physical and psychic quest. The lyrics are raw and fragile, vindictive and sensitive, bleak yet filled with goodwill and hope. Meliora is, finally, a fragment of pure humanity.”

The album’s track listing is:

1. Chrysalis
2. The Great Downfall
3. Scarlet Rising
4. Ignitus
5. Muto
6. lack Obsidian Pyre
7. Hidden Lotus

Post to Twitter