Hades Archer Debuts New Song “Unus Cantus Bestiae” From Upcoming New Album “Temple of the Impure”

Chilean black/death outfit Hades Archer debuts a new song entitled “Unus Cantus Bestiae”, taken from the upcoming new album “Temple of the Impure”, which will be released via Hells Headbangers on October 13th, on CD, LP, and cassette tape.

Check out now “Unus Cantus Bestiae” below.

Temple Of The Impure by HADES ARCHER

Post to Twitter

Dødknell Premieres New Song “Hatred Absolute” From Upcoming New Album “Hatred. Absoliute.”

Dødknell premieres a new song entitled “Hatred Absolute”, taken from the upcoming new album “Hatred. Absoliute.”, which will be released via the Australian label Impure Sounds on February 7th.

Check out now “Hatred Absolute” below.

Hatred. Absolute. by Dødknell

Post to Twitter

Supremative Streams “Servitude Of The Impurity”

Supremative’s “Servitude of the Impurity,” which will be released as a 7″ vinyl on July 29th by Blood Harvest Records, has come online in full today.

Originally released as a demo tape in 2013 and now nearly impossible to find, “Servitude of the Impurity” introduced Supremative to the international underground with the force of an atomic bomb. The track listing is as follows:

1. Intro / Embrace the Endless War
2. Altars Of Sodomy
3. Campaign Of Execution
4. Servitude Of The Impure Messiah

Post to Twitter

Impure Consecration Releasing “Succumb To Impurity Fire”

On July 29th, Blood Harvest Records is proud to present Impure Consecration’s vinyl debut, “Succumb to Impurity Fire,” on 7″ EP format.

A power trio hailing from the United States, Impure Consecration plays occult death metal that’s firmly rooted in ancient traditions whilst remaining modern. The EP’s track listing is:

1. Succumb to Impurity Fire
2. Apparitions of a Malevolent Spirit

Post to Twitter

Revel In Flesh Posts Cover Art And Tracklisting For New Album

FDA Rekotz have set March 23rd as the date on which Revel In Flesh’s album “Deathevokation” will be unleashed. Featuring members and former members of Immortal Rites (R.I.P), Dawn Of Dreams and Apophis, Germany’s Revel In Flesh formed in 2011 to pay tribute to the impure way of classic 90s European style old school death metal. “Deathevokation” was mastered by Dan Swano. Below is the tracklisting and artwork for the album.

Culpa Et Inferna
Shadowbreeder- Until Hell Freezes Over
Wings of Death
Iron Coffin
Slavish Obedience
Opus Putrescence
Black Paled Elegy
Crowned In Darkness
Subconscious Error


Post to Twitter