Bewitcher Streaming Self-Titled Album

This self-titled album by Portland, Oregon’s Bewitcher officially drops today and can now be heard in the player below.

While digitally release today via Bandcamp, the CD version will be available on September 9th via Divebomb Records.

1. Bewitcher 05:11
2. Speed ‘Til You Bleed 02:21
3. Sin is in Her Blood 03:34
4. Wild Blasphemy 03:41
5. Midnight Hunters 03:40
6. Harlots of Hell 03:33
7. Hot Nights, Red Lights 02:41
8. Black Speed Delirium 03:11
9. In the Night (The Cult Will Rise) 05:26

Bewitcher by Bewitcher

Post to Twitter