God Root Premieres Pre-Release Full-Album Stream Of Upcoming New Album “Salt and Rot”

Philadelphia’s sludge/doom outfit God Root premieres the pre-release full-album stream of the band’s upcoming new album “Salt and Rot”, which will be out in stores later today via Horror Pain Gore Death Productions.

Check out now “Salt and Rot” in its entirety below.

Post to Twitter

Kalopsia Premieres New Song “Scorched Earth and Blackened Skies” From Upcoming New Album “Angelplague”

New Jersey death metal act Kalopsia premieres a new song entitled “Scorched Earth and Blackened Skies”, taken from the upcoming new album “Angelplague”, which will be out in stores May 19th via Horror Pain Gore Death Productions.

Check out now “Scorched Earth and Blackened Skies” below.

Kalopsia is:

Matt Medeiros (Ruinous, ex-Funebrarum) – Vocals / Guitars
Justin Spaeth (Abacinate, Hammer Fight, Dysentery) – Drums
Drew Murphy (Hammer Fight) – Bass
Steve Horvath (Deteriorot) – Lead Guitars

Post to Twitter

Sigil Streaming Full New Album “Kingdom Of The Grave”

The Austin, TX crusty death metal destroyers from Sigil today premiere debut album “Kingdom Of The Grave” via Horror Pain Gore Death Productions on CD and digital formats. In celebration of the release, all the tracks can now be streamed below.

Sigil blends classic Swedish death metal with American crust resulting in catchy, crushing chaos. Vocalist / guitarist Alex Citrone comments on the album:

“‘Kingdom of the Grave’ is pure, raw death metal with an explosive energy to it. It has themes of the occult, suicide, police brutality and a dystopian future. Fans of the old and new school will find something to love.”

In additional news, Sigil will be hosting a local CD launch in Austin, TX on April 7th at The Lost Well with support from Califorina’s Apothesary and Dallas bands Blood Royale and Maldevera. The full track listing is as follows:

1. Death Unreal (4:58)
2. Even The Gods Will Burn (3:37)
3. Lick The Blade (3:15)
4. Kingdom Of The Grave (4:09)
5. Summoning Hate (5:45)
6. Strange Aeons (4:52)
7. Bloodvisions (2:52)
8. Death Won’t Kill Me (4:04)

Kingdom Of The Grave by SIGIL

Post to Twitter

Lyric Video For New Song “We Are Eternal” Available From Orodxe

Quebec black metal scourge Ordoxe is set to release the new album “Towards Eternity” on March 31 via Horror Pain Gore Death Productions. Today, the band released a lyric video for new song “We Are Eternal,” which you can check out in the player below. Pre-orders for “Towards Eternity” can be made at this location.

Formed in 1989, Ordoxe performs melodic black metal with elements of thrash, death and doom metal. “Towards Eternity” is the fourth album in the catalog and delivers a fierce, judicious mix of dark arts, bliss, grim moods and evil ambiences.

The track listing for the album is:

1. We Are Eternal
2. The Auspicious One
3. Trépas I
4. Your Sorrow, My Sorrow
5. Sword Of Damocles
6. Soyez Illuminés
7. A Passage In Time
8. Trépas II
9. The Essence Of Life
10. Trépas III

Check out “We Are Eternal” here:

Post to Twitter

New Album “The Red Sect” Detailed By All Hell

After a year of honing its malefic craft, North Carolina’s blackened thrash/punk act All Hell has returned with a new volatile offering. “The Red Sect” marks a crossroads for the band; the straightforward aggression of the debut (“The Devil’s Work,” 2014) blends with a seething, menacing atmosphere – further enhanced by the mixing and mastering skills of Toxic Holocaust mainman Joel Grind – creating an album that is dark, vicious, and compelling. The record’s ten tracks weave a frightful narrative of ritual possession, vengeance, and revolt. The band has further explored and defined their sound, once again drawing influences from a wide array of genres such as thrash, black metal, deathrock, and punk.

Since the debut release, All Hell has been busy sowing chaos through live performances while crafting the sophomore effort. Playing and touring throughout the Southeast, the band has quickly developed a following and earned a reputation as one of the most intense and lethal live acts in the region, having shared the stage with bands like 1349, Black Tusk, Ghoul, Skeletonwitch, and Toxic Holocaust.

With a relentless drive, growing support, and two albums under their belt, All Hell pushes forward, intent on spreading its hellish music and intense live experience to as many people as possible.

“The Red Sect” will be released on October 16th via Horror Pain Gore Death Productoons Records. The track listing for the album is:

1. Crossroads
2. Mass Possession
3. Venomous
4. Blood for the Baron
5. Graveyard Dust
6. In My Command
7. Blackshape
8. The Unseen
9. Funeral Feast
10. The Red Sect

Post to Twitter

Organ Dealer Releasing “Visceral Infection” Album

Horror Pain Gore Death Productions welcomes northern New Jersey’s grindcore fiends Organ Dealer to the roster with punishing debut album “Visceral Infection.” The album will drop on July 14th, with pre-orders available here, and HPGD Productions comments:

“Formed in a damp basement in June of 2013, Organ Dealer are a a flash point of sound, 100% full speed and relentless mayhem! ‘Visceral Infection’ is 20 intense minutes of pain, frustration and relief… the sum of experiences only brought on by living in a place like NJ.

“This is REAL grind with a death metal backbone and an honest representation of what fast, heavy music is when crammed into one tight space. Prepare yourself to have the back of your head splattered against the wall!”

Post to Twitter

Solanum/Epidemic Releases “Passages To Lunacy”

“Passages to Lunacy,” the new split album from Winnipeg’s Solanum and Epi-Demic of Alberta, was recently released on Horror Pain Gore Death Productions. The crossover/thrash split is streaming in its eight-song entirety below in the player.

In related news, Solanum will be opening for the Cro-Mags at the Park Theatre in Winnipeg, MB on February 22nd in an evening that will also feature the bands Withdrawal and Burn Your World.

Passages To Lunacy “Split” by SOLANUM / EPI-DEMIC

Post to Twitter

On Top Streaming Lyric Video For “Don’t Go”

Philly-based hard rock power trio On Top has released the lyric video for “Don’t Go,” off the band’s newest EP “Top to Bottom.” Check out the lyric video for “Don’t Go” below.

“Top to Bottom” is now available on CD and digital formats via Horror Pain Gore Death Productions. Stream the EP in its entirety at bandcamp.

Post to Twitter

Sacrificial Blood Streaming Song From New Album “SoulS For Sale”

Sacrificial Blood is now making its Horror Pain Gore Death Productions debut as the NJ outfit returns with an all new full-length of insanity and mayhem. The “SoulS For Sale” track listing is as follows:

1. The Nightmare Has Returned (streaming below)
2. Hellfire
3. We Will Remain
4. D.T.S.
5. Tyrant Of Pain
6. The Pack
7. SoulS For Sale
8. We Rule The Night
9. Mystery Bonus Track

Post to Twitter

Soul Remnants Posts New Track “No Afterlife”

Boston death metallers Soul Remnants and Metal411.com have locked horns for the exclusive premiere of “No Afterlife,” taken from the band’s upcoming album “Black and Blood.” A mere sampling of the intensity that is “Black and Blood,” “No Afterlife” is now playing at this location, or below in the player. “Black and Blood” will be available via Horror Pain Gore Death Productions on October 31st.

Hailing from the outskirts of Boston, Mass., Soul Remnants is a death metal quintet making a name for itself in the underground scene. The group began to form in 2003 with Thomas Preziosi on guitar (Year of Our Lord, Armory) and Mitch Fletcher on vocals. They aimed to combine the raw intensity of American death metal with Scandinavian black metal. After a number of demos, the debut album “Plague of the Universe” was self-released on December 11 2009.

Post to Twitter