Nuclear Holocaust Premiere New Song “Pukelear Holocaust” From Upcoming New Album “Grinding Bombing Thrashing”

Polish grinders Nuclear Holocaust premiere a new song entitled “Pukelear Holocaust”, taken from their upcoming new album “Grinding Bombing Thrashing”, which Selfmadegod will release on October 12.

Check out now “Pukelear Holocaust” below.

Post to Twitter

New Song “Trust In No One” Streaming From Enemy Remains

Newington, Connecticut metal act Enemy Remains – featuring original Fates Warning drummer Steve Zimmerman – is streaming the new song “Trust In No One.” The song is taken from the upcoming new release “No Faith In Humanity,” which is set to be issued on January 20th.

The track listing for “No Faith In Humanity” is:

1. Colony
2. Trust in No One
3. Divided by Hate (feat. Nick Bellmore (Toxic Holocaust, Jasta, Kingdom of Sorrow))
4. Civilization
5. No Faith in Humanity (feat. Joey Conception (Dead By Wednesday) & Jeff Curtis (Obsession)) (see video here)
6. Breath Again
7. Empty Inside

Check out the song here:

Post to Twitter

Fetid Zombie Premieres New Song “Devour the Innocent” From Upcoming New Album “Epicedia”

American illustrator and metal graphic artist Mark Riddick’s old school death metal solo project Fetid Zombie premieres a new song titled “Devour the Innocent”, taken from the upcoming new album “Epicedia”, which will be out in stores November 25 via Transcending Obscurity.

“Devour the Innocent” features guest vocals by Nunsluttgoat (Goat Holocaust), Dawn Desiree (ex-Rain Fell Within), guest guitar leads by Josh Fleischer (Svierg), Jamie Whyte (Beyond Mortal Dreams), and Toby Knapp (Where Evil Follows), and a bass solo by Nick Walker (Bane Of Bedlam).

Check out now “Devour the Innocent” below.

Post to Twitter

New Video Clip “Predator” Available From Holocaust

U.K. NWoBHM act Holocaust issued a new music video for the track “Predator.” The song is taken from the latest album of the same name, which was issued this past December via Sleazy Rider Records.

Check out the clip here:

Post to Twitter

Suppressive Fire Premieres Title Track From Upcoming New Album “Bedlam”

North Carolina death/thrash outfit Suppressive Fire premieres the title track of the upcoming new album “Bedlam”, which will be out in stores January 14, 2016. The album was mixed and mastered by Joel Grind (Toxic Holocaust) and features art by Par Olofsson (Exodus, Abysmal Dawn).

Check out now “Bedlam” below.

Post to Twitter

Suppressive Fire Releasing New Album “Bedlam”

North Carolina death/thrash outfit Suppressive Fire will release debut album “Bedlam” this coming January 14, 2016. The album was mixed and mastered by Joel Grind (Toxic Holocaust) and features art by Par Olofsson (Exodus, Abysmal Dawn). Today a new song from the album also comes online – check out “The Hellwraith” below.

Post to Twitter

ZOM Readying Debut Album On Dark Descent

Irish blackened death metallers ZOM will release their full-length debut album, “Flesh Assimilation,” on November 24th in the U.S. via Dark Descent Records on CD, vinyl and digital formats. ZOM will tour as main support to Greece’s Dead Congregation to promote “Flesh Assimilation” in December 2014/January 2015. Confirmed dates are as follows:

25/12 Hamburg (De)
26/12 Brussels (Be)
27/12 Paris (Fr)
28/12 TBA
29/12 TBA
30/12 TBA
31/12 London (Eng)
01/01 France TBA
02/02 Zurich (Swi)
03/01 Oberhausen (De)
04/01 Berlin (De)
05/01 Copenhagen (Dk)

While awaiting the full-length, check out ZOM’s two releases over on bandcamp – “Demo MMXI” and another release from them in July, “Multiversal Holocaust” (streaming below).

Multiversal Holocaust by ZOM

Post to Twitter

Kistvaen Releases “Desolate Ways” Album Teaser

After unveiling the cover of the “Desolate Ways” album, Kistvaen today unveils a teaser trailer and the album’s track listing.

“Desolate Ways” was recorded and mixed by Alex Dragomir of Raza Studio in Bucharest and the mastering was done by Mats “Limpan” Lindfors of The Cutting Room studio in Stockholm, Sweden. Kistvaen vocalist Stege comments:

“Desolate Ways was a journey I am proud to have been part of and in which I’ve poured a great deal of my being. I’m pleased with the final result and I hope that our listeners will share those feelings as well.”

01. Morningstar
02. The Deepest Cut
03. Ecstasy
04. …of Flesh
05. Dyssomnia
06. A Journey in Cold Blood
07. Emotional Holocaust

Post to Twitter

Purging The Venom Offering “The High Priest Of Holocaust” For Download

U.K. metallic four piece Purging The Venom is currently offering a single online for free download.

Pick up your own digital copy of “The High Priest Of Holocaust” at Bandcamp here, or you can stream the track below. You can also find more info on Purging The Venom at the group’s Facebook profile.

The High Priest Of Holocaust by Purging The Venom

Post to Twitter

Soulfly Reveals New Album Title As “Savages”

Brazilian metallers Soulfly have today announced the title of the band’s forthcoming studio effort. The ninth Soulfly album will be entitled “Savages” and is set for release on October 4th, 2013 via Nuclear Blast.

Produced, engineered, and mixed by sound guru Terry Date (Pantera, White Zombie), “Savages” will be released as a limited edition digpack CD, 2LP vinyl, and digital download.

Guest vocal appearances on “Savages” include bass player Tony Campos, Max Cavalera’s son Zyon, Clutch’s Neil Fallon, Napalm Death’s Mitch Harris, and Jamie Hanks of I Declare War. The track listing is as follows:

01. Bloodshed
02. Cannibal Holocaust
03. Fallen (feat. Jamie Hanks)
04. Ayatollah Of Rock ā€˜Nā€™ Rolla (feat. Neil Fallon)
05. Master Of Savagery
06. Spiral
07. This Is Violence
08. K.C.S. (feat. Mitch Harris)
09. El Comegente (feat. Tony Campos)
10. Soulfliktion

Limited Edition CD & 2LP vinyl bonus tracks:
11. Fuck Reality
12. Soulfly IX

Post to Twitter