Roadkiller Premiere Full-Album Stream Of Brand New Self-Titled EP

Thrash metal unit Roadkiller are now streaming the entirety of their self-titled EP. The album is highly recommended for fans of Megadeth, Motorhead and Exhorder.

Listen/Buy/Stream the EP below:

Roadkiller by Roadkiller

Post to Twitter

Cortez Premiere Pre-Release Full-Album Stream Of Upcoming New Album “No More Conqueror”

Swiss Mathcore band CORTEZ are streaming the entirety of their new album No More Conqueror below. The album is highly recommended for fans of Converge, Botch, Meshuggah and The Dillinger Escape Plan.

No More Conqueror by Cortez

Post to Twitter

Svartanatt Premiere New Song “Wrong Side Of Town” From Upcoming New Album “Starry Eagle Eye”

Swedish hard rock/traditional metal band Svartanatt stream their new track “Wrong Side Of Town” below. The song is highly recommended for fans of Thin Lizzy and Deep Purple and will be part of their upcoming album Starry Eagle Eye.

Listen to the song here below:

Post to Twitter

Horse Head Reveals “Terminal” Details

On October 6th, 2017 Arizona’s Horse Head will unleash “Terminal,” the follow-up to previous EP “Missionary” and a release highly recommended for fans of EyeHateGod, Red Fang, and Rwake. Check out the cover artwork and track listing below.

1. Inferno
2. Throne Of Lies
3. Ghost Hunter
4. Price We Paid

Post to Twitter

71TonMan Reveals “Earthwreck” Album Details

Polish doom band 71TonMan will release new album “Earthwreck” via Black Bow Records on September 22nd, 2017 and is highly recommended for fans of Suma, Indian, and Primitive Man. The album’s track listing will be as follows:

01. Lifeless
02. Negative
03. Phobia
05. Torment
04. Zero
06. Spiral

Post to Twitter

Violet Cold Streaming “Lovegaze” Track

Post-black metal project Violet Cold is now streaming “Lovegaze” – check it out below (stream comes courtesy of Nine Circles).

The track is a blend of shoegaze, black metal, and alternative rock that is highly recommended for fans of Alcest, Deafheaven, and Enigma.

“Lovegaze” will be featured on the vinyl and cassette versions of “Anomie,” which will be released on July 21st via Tridroid Records and Folkvangr Records.

Post to Twitter

Dustrider Streaming Full “Event Horizon” Album

Italian heavy psych outfit Dustrider today streams all of forthcoming new album “Event Horizon” in the SoundCloud player below.

Dustrider fuses heavy doom, desert rock, and fuzzy riffs in a spaced out trippy package highly recommended for fans of Colour Haze, Hawkwind, and Karma To Burn. “Event Horizon” will be out May 19th in CD/DD formats via Argonauta Records.

Post to Twitter

Lord To Release “Blacklisted” Album

Virginia’s Lord (not to be confused with the Australian band of the same name) is pleased to announce the release of new album “Blacklisted” on May 26th, 2017 via Heavy Hound Records.

The band’s mix of sludge, metal and hardcore is highly recommended for fans of Eyehategod, Down, Neurosis and Today is the Day. The “Blacklisted” track listing is as follows:

01. Mile After Mile
02. They Lied
03. The Bandage
04. Blacklisted
05. The Heart of a Hero
06. Not Your Problem?

Post to Twitter

Bait Releasing New Album “Sunburst”

The German blackened hardcore masters from Bait are set to release their new album “Sunburst” on June the 6th, 2016. The album will be released on limited edition vinyl and digital via WOOAAARGH and Sell Your Soul Records.

Consisting of five blistering tracks, “Sunburst” is highly recommended for fans of Rise and Fall, Cursed, The Secret and Oathbreaker. The track listing consists of:

1. Nihil
2. Inner War
3. Sunburst
4. In the Abscence Of Light
5. Leviathan II

Post to Twitter