Ministry Posts New Music Video, “Antifa” Online

Hot off the heels of today’s announcement that their new album, “Amerikkkant” will be released on March 9th 2018 and that a full North American tour with Chelsea Wolfe will take place in March, industrial metal legends Ministry has posted a new music video online for the song, “Antifa.” You can check it out below. The song has been played throughout the band’s tours this year, including at European festival appearances such as Graspop Metal Meeting and Resurrection Fest.

The track listing for “Amerikkkant” is as follows:

1. I Know Words
2. Twilight Zone
3. Victims of a Dlown
4. TV5/4Chan
5. We’re Tired of It
6. Wargasm
7. Antifa
8. Game Over
9. AmeriKKKa

Post to Twitter

Displeased Disfigurement Announce Re-Release Of “Extermination Process”

Earlier this year, South African slam lords Displeased Disfigurement released their sophomore effort, ‘Origin Of Abhorrence’ on CDN Records. On the heels of this album, the guys are back with another lesson in sheer slam violence with the re-release of their 2013 debut effort, ‘Extermination Process’, due out December 29th.


1. Lockdown
2. Eviscerate the carcass
3. There will be vengence
4. Default Identity
5. Megalomanic human abduction
6. So bleed it
7. Suck your pussy
8. Fleshpots of Eqypt
9. Nausea

Post to Twitter

Celestial Grave Reveals New EP “Pvtrefactio”

Iron Bonehead is proud to present a new 7″ EP from Celestial Grave, titled “Pvtrefactio.” Striking while the iron’s hot, this two-song record follows quickly on the heels of debut demo, “Burial Ground Trance.” New EP “Pvtrefactio” will drop April 21st and features the following artwork and track listing:

01. Deteriorating Angel
02. Pvtrefactio

Post to Twitter

Plainride Releasing “Return Of The Jackalope” Via Ripple Music

Having shared stages with the likes of Nashville Pussy, 1000mods, Valley Of The Sun, The Atomic Bitchwax and Greenleaf, the German quartet Plaineride initially self-released debut album “Return Of The Jackalope” back in the summer of 2015.

It was only a matter of time before the album would soon find its way to Ripple Music HQ, where it was subsequently picked up and played ad infinitum. Endowed with the sound of 70s rock and roll and heavy stoned-out psych, “Return of the Jackalope” is as thunderous as it is mysterious.

On February 10th, 2017, Ripple Music will officially re-release “Return of the Jackalope” on CD/vinyl/digital formats and in the meantime you can stream the album in full below.

1. Challenger ’69
2. Salt River
3. (The Tale Of) Private John Colter
4. Return Of The Jackalope
5. Dog
6. (The Beards Upon) Mt. Rushmore
7. Vengeance
8. The News
9. Black Wolves
10. The Grailknights
11. Beermachine
12. Devil At Your Heels
13. Warpdrive

Return Of The Jackalope by Plainride

Post to Twitter

Clip From New DVD Released By Sunrise

On the heels of the 2016 independently released third full length album “Absolute Clarity,” Ukrainian speed/power metal act Sunrise will issue the new DVD “Through the Eyes of Infinity.” The release will drop on January 19th. Pre-order the release at this location.

As a taste of the DVD, the band released a clip of the song “All This Time,” which originally appeared on the 2009 sophomore full length record “Trust Your Soul.”

Check out the clip here:

Post to Twitter

Zhrine Posts Full Live Set Footage

Icelandic death metal cult Zhrine (featuring members of black metal luminaries Svartidaudi) has now seen the release of a full live set, shot recently on the band’s first North American tour.

Shot at New York’s Saint Vitus bar, the set is streaming below. Zhrine is fresh off the heels of a U.S. tour in support of latest album, “Unortheta,” which is available for full listening right here.

Post to Twitter

Endalok Announces “Úr Draumheimi Viðurstyggðar” Mini-Album Release

Hot off the heels of debut demo “Englaryk,” Iceland’s Endalok strikes again – and quickly – with mini-album “Úr Draumheimi Viðurstyggðar,” set for international release on January 20th, 2017 via Signal Rex.

1. Afskræming holds og sálar
2. Eldhaf
3. Jarðarfarasálmur
4. Ekkert varir að eilífu
5. Holdgerving Andskotans

Úr Draumheimi Viðurstyggðar by Endalok

Post to Twitter

Gost Streaming Full “Non Paradisi” Album

Following on the heels of GosT’s debut album “Behemoth,” new album “Non Paradisi” is a loose musical adaptation of John Milton’s epic poem “Paradise Lost,” concerning Lucifer’s fall from Heaven and ensuing ascent from the Lake of Fire.

The entire darkwave album is now online for streaming in the YouTube player below, provided courtesy of Vice. “Non Paradisi” will be released worldwide on September 30th, 2016 via Blood Music and the full track listing is as follows:

1. Commencement
2. Nascency
3. Aggrandizement (feat. Bitchcraft)
4. Lake of Fire
5. Supreme (feat. Hayley Stewart)
6. 4th
7. Arise (feat. Kriistal Ann)
8. Maleficarum
9. Unum Infernum
10. I Am Abaddon

Post to Twitter

MoRkObOt Releases “GoRgo” Video

The mangling “GoRgo” LP from Italy’s intense instrumental drums-and-dueling-bass trio MoRkObOt was released less than two weeks ago via Supernatural Cat Records (and available for full streaming here).

Just on the heels of the album’s international dispersal, a facially-mangling new video for the track “Ogrog” has been set loose. Check it out below. MoRkObOt declares: “‘Ogrog’: A mazy trip inside the ultra-vacuum mind of the space god, experience the abyss of mutation through the melting faces of MoRkObOt’s messengers Lin, Lan, Lon!”

Post to Twitter

Negura Bunget Announces New Album “ZI”

Negura Bunget is an award-winning Transylvanian black metal band that twists the genre sideways, presenting an atmospheric sound that incorporates both progressive underground metal and traditional Romanian music.

In celebration of its twentieth year as a group, Negura Bunget will release new album “ZI” on September 30th via Prophecy Productions.

“ZI” (English for “Day” or “Say”) is the second part of Negura Bunget’s mbitious Transylvanian Trilogy released on the heels of 2015’s celebrated album, “Tau” (English for “Your” or “Thy”).

1. Tul-ni-ca-rind
2. Gradina Stelelor
3. Brazda Da Foc
4. Baciu Mosneag
5. Stanciu Gruiul
6. Marea Cea Mare

Post to Twitter