Hecate Enthroned Premiere New Song “Revelations In Autumn Flame” From Upcoming New Album “Embrace of the Godless Aeon”

U.K.-based blackened death metal group Hecate Enthroned will unleash “Embrace Of The Godless Aeon”, its first release in five years, on January 25. An official video for a new song from the effort called, “Revelations In Autumn Flame”, can be streamed below.

Post to Twitter

Hecate Enthroned Reveals Details For New Album “Virulent Rapture”

After nearly a decade of slumber, Hecate Enthroned has awakened and the band’s upcoming album “Virulent Rapture” will be released on November 25th, 2013. The track listing is as follows:

1. Thrones Of Shadow
2. Unchained
3. Abyssal March
4. Plagued By Black Death
5. Euphoria
6. Virulent Rapture (feat. Sarah Jezebel Deva)
7. Life
8. To Wield The Hand Of Perdition
9. Of Witchery And The Blood Moon
10. Immateria
11. Paths Of Silence

Pre-orders (limited to 100 hand numbered copies) will come in a special limited box set edition that includes an A3 poster and the Hecate Enthroned Black Flag (50cm x 70cm). You can pick up your copy right here.

Post to Twitter

Hecate Enthroned Signs With Crank Music Group To Release New Album

The British forefathers of black metal Hecate Enthroned and Crank Music Group proudly announce a recording deal for the release of the band’s upcoming album.

After nine years since the last release, the band has returned with a new violent and chillingly evil full-length. The album has a tentative release time for the end of November and the band has already announced a short U.K. tour at the beginning of December to promote the upcoming opus. The title and the exact release date along with some further details and studio clips will be announced soon.

Hecate Enthroned also comments: “After several weeks of discussions and talks we have this week put pen to paper and signed a recording deal with Crank Music Group. The contract will be for the release of our latest studio album and has an estimated release time for the end of November 2013. We decided on Crank as a perfect partner for us as they share the same vision and attitudes as we do and will do the best not only for the album but also for the band. We would like to welcome all at Crank into the Hecate fold and look forward to a successful partnership. Further details on the album along with artwork, studio clips and interviews will be uploaded in the build up to the release.”

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

Post to Twitter