Charon’s Awakening Posts “Hatred Inside” Video

French deathcore group Charon’s Awakening just released an official music video for “Hatred Inside,” which can be seen below and was shot and edited by Envel Laborde-Laulhé and Thibaud Cahen.

The “Hatred Inside” single was recorded and mixed by Yann Tournay, and then mastered by Will Putney from Noise Creators. You can also hear more from Charon’s Awakening at the group’s Bandcamp page here.

Post to Twitter

Six Feet Under Posts “Schizomaniac” Playthrough Video

Tomorrow (February 24th), Six Feet Under returns with 12th studio album “Torment” and a new leap in intensity. There’s plenty of classic Six Feet Under groove to be had on the album, but fans will note a much more aggressive approach, and even more blast beats throughout.

This is a cantankerous Six Feet Under with absolutely nothing to prove. This is Six Feet Under at the group’s most deadly.

For a preview of “Torment,” a band playthrough for the new track, “Schizomaniac” – by Jeff Hughell and Marco Pitruzzella – can be viewed below. You can also hear more and pre-order the album at at this location.

Post to Twitter

Master Boot Record Covers “Loom” Theme

Dark synth / metal project Master Boot Record just released an epic cover of the “Loom” theme (featuring excerpts from the Swan Lake ballet by Tchaikovsky), which can be heard below. You can also hear more from Master Boot Record at Bandcamp here.

Post to Twitter

Epic Death Releases “Karma’s A Bitch” Lyric Video

Epic Death just released a brand new lyric video for “Karma’s A Bitch,” which is taken off the “Witchcraft” CD release.

The clip was created by Thomas Little of Grindhouse Media and can be seen below. To hear more Epic Death, a previously released music video for the “Hide” track is now online at this location.

Post to Twitter

:::Killcode::: Streaming New Track “The Answer”

:::Killcode::: just finished tracking a new album produced by Joey Z (Life of Agony) that is currently in the mixing stages. The band just shared a track off the album – check “The Answer” below. You can also hear more music from the band at Reverbnation here.

Post to Twitter

Venomous Concept Posts New Song “Potters Ground”

International grind/hardcore punk collective Venomous Concept is streaming another new track from forthcoming new album, “Kick Me Silly; VC 3.” The track, titled “Potters Ground,” is streaming below.

“Kick Me Silly; VC3” will be released by Season of Mist worldwide on January 8th. To hear more, check out the opening track “Rise” right here.

The full track listing is as follows:

1. Rise
2. Bust With You Debt
3. Anthem
4. The Potters Ground
5. Human Waste
6. Leper Dog
7. Farm Boy
8. Head On A Stick
9. Pretend
10. Johnny Cheeseburger
11. Forever War
12. Good Times
13. Pretty On The Inside
14. Holiday In Switzerland
15. Fucked In The Czech Republic
16. Neck Tie
17. Frontal Lobe Disorder
18. Daycare
19. Quazimodo
20. Burning Fatigue

Post to Twitter

Hatred Releases New Lyric Video “Rise Up”

Four weeks ago Hatred released a “War Of Words” through MDD Records and now the band drops a new official lyric clip from the album.

Check out “Rise Up” via the YouTube clip below, featuring live footage from Hatred performances. To hear more from the album, a music video for the “War Of Words” title track is also online now at this location.

Post to Twitter

A Higher Demise Posts “Over & Over” Music Video

U.K. melodic metalcore outfit A Higher Demise today delivers a video for the “Over & Over” single, which is available below and is taken from the 2014 EP release “The Doctor Will See You Now.”

The band is currently writing new material for release in 2016, so expect much more to come. To hear more from A Higher Demise, check out the previous music video for “All These Reasons” over here.

Post to Twitter

Sons Of Texas Posts “Blameshift” Video

Texas-based rock/metal outfit Sons Of Texas just dropped a new music video for “Blameshift,” which can be seen below. You can also hear more from the band at Facebook here. The Sons of Texas are:

Mark Morales: Vocals
Mike Villarreal: Drums
Nick Villarreal: Bass
Jon Olivares: Guitar
Jes De Hoyos: Guitar

Post to Twitter

Perpetual Ferocity Streams “Untainted Children” Track

Egyptian DIY death metal duo Perpetual Ferocity has made the song “Untainted Children” available for streaming online. Check out the track below, taken off the album “The Darkness Under The Sun.” You can also hear more from the band at Facebook here.

Post to Twitter