Brood Of Hatred Reveals “Skinless Agony” Album Artwork

Brood of Hatred has now revealed the cover artwork for debut full-length album “Skinless Agony,” which was created by H-Hich Design and can be seen below. The track listing will be as follows:

1. Deconstruction
2. The Mind that Emerged
3. Technological Genocide
4. Cacophony In The Creation
5. The Singularity is Near
6. Skinless Agony
7. Predestined Suicide
8. Obsession
9. Disbelief Grows

Post to Twitter

Svart Crown Posts “A Place Of Hatred And Threat”

Decibel Magazine and Listenable Records are doing their part to make the world a more hateful place with the world premier of “A Place of Hatred and Threat” off of “Profane,” the upcoming release from French death/black metallers Svart Crown. While “Profane” will be unleashed upon North America on May 21st, “A Place of Hatred and Threat” is currently playing at this location, or below.

The main theme on “Profane” is full-introspection about humanity sickness and Svart Crown deliver the soundtrack of a bleak world that has already ended to their eyes with this album. Album artwork was made by designer Stefan Thanneur (Ruins). Profane was recorded, mixed, mastered by Francis Caste (Kickback, Arkhon Infaustus, Phazm) at St Marthe studio in Paris.

Post to Twitter

Rising Day Streaming “Anger, Hatred And Disgust” EP Online

Ukrainian thrash act Rising Day has posted the band’s debut EP “Anger, Hatred and Disgust” online for streaming. Check out the tracks through the widget below or by navigating to the group’s Bandcamp page here. The track listing is as follows:

1. Highway Man 03:23
2. Games of Death 04:23
3. Like a Snake 04:08

Anger, hatred and disgust by Rising Day

Post to Twitter

Depths Of Hatred Releases Teaser For New Single “Secluded Redemption”

Montreal death metallers Depths Of Hatred will release a new single titled “Secluded Redemption” this coming February 15th, before entering the studio to track a sophomore album. You can now check out a teaser for the new single in the player below, or hear more from Depths of Hatred at Facebook here.

Post to Twitter

Depths Of Hatred Posts New Lyric Video For "Deathsphere"

Montreal’s Depths of Hatred, which recruited a new guitarist last month, has now posted a lyric video online for the song “Deathsphere.” Check out the clip below. You can also watch Depths of Hatred’s music video for “Revocation” over at this location.

Post to Twitter

Depths Of Hatred Recruits New Gutiarist Christian Mongrain Theriault

Montreal act Depths of Hatred has issued the following announcement about recruiting a new guitarist:

“We’d like to take a moment to formerly introduce Christian Mongrain Theriault as our new guitarist. It’s been over a year of playing with replacement guitarists and we couldn’t be happier to have finally found the perfect fit for the band. We’ll be playing all of our upcoming shows as well as recording the album with him.

“Stay tuned for a new promos, lyric video, playthrough video, upcoming shows and follow-up album updates. 2013, we’re taking over.”

You can also listen to the band’s “Aversionist” album through the bandcamp player available below.

Aversionist by Depths Of Hatred

Post to Twitter

Undercroft Streaming New Song "At The Gardens Of Hatred"

Chilean cult act Undercroft has premiered the track “At The Gardens of Hatred” through our friends over at Check out the song right here.

“At The Gardens of Hatred” is the second track to see a release from Undercroft’s vicious new record “Ruins of Gomorrah.” The new track follows the previously premiered music video for “El Triunfo de la Muerte,” which can be found at this location.

Undercroft will release “Ruins of Gomorrah” in North America on October 9th through Season of Mist. “Ruins of Gomorrah” will be available on CD and as a limited edition Double LP (with download card).

Post to Twitter

Destinity Reveals New Album "Resolve In Crimson" Track Listing

Melodic death metal act Destinity has revealed the band’s new album, and follow-up to “XI Reasons to See” (reviewed here), will be titled “Resolve in Crimson.” A teaser trailer for the release is available below, and the track listing will be:

1. Black Sun Rising
2. Reap My Scars
3. Aiming A Fist in Enmity
4. Can’t Stand The Sight
5. A Scent Of Scorn (Feat : Stephane Buriez / LOUDBLAST)
6. Redshift
7. Only Way
8. Break Into His Heart
9. The Hatred

Post to Twitter

Livarkahil Streaming New Song "Through Hatred And Devotion"

France’s Livarkahil has posted a new song online for streaming titled “Through Hatred and Devotion,” which can be heard in the SoundCloud player below. “Through Hatred and Devotion” is taken from the band’s upcoming “Wrath of God” EP, to be released in digital format later this month. A teaser trailer for the EP is also available at this location.

Post to Twitter

Deivos Uploads "No Gods Before Me" From New Album "Demiurge Of The Void"

Deivos has posted another new song online from the new “Demiurge of the Void” album. The song “No Gods Before Me,” along with the previously uploaded “Absolut of Hatred” track, is available for streaming at this location.

The “Demiurge of the Void” cover artwork is available here, and the track listing is as follows:

1. No Gods Before Me
2. Code of a Dead Deity
3. Absolut of Hatred
4. Born to Loathe
5. Extreme Unction
6. And the Word Became Flesh
7. Demiurge of the Void
8. Panacea

Post to Twitter