Of Hatred Spawn Premiere New Drum Playthrough Video For “Severed Limb Convulsion” From Self-Titled Debut Album

Toronto-based Of Hatred Spawn premiere a new drum playthrough video for “Severed Limb Convulsion”, taken from their self-titled debut album, which was released by Boonsdale Records on December 21, 2018.

Check out now “Severed Limb Convulsion” below.

If you like what you hear you can stream the entire album below:

Of Hatred Spawn by Of Hatred Spawn

Post to Twitter

Sahon Premiere New Song “Joy of Hatred” From Upcoming New Album “Chanting for the Fallen”

South Korean thrash metal outfit Sahon premiere a new song entitled “Joy of Hatred”, taken from their upcoming new album “Chanting for the Fallen”, which will be out in stores July 15 via Transcending Obscurity.

Check out now “Joy of Hatred” below.

Post to Twitter

Depths of Hatred Premiere New Song & Music Video “An Infidel’s Desecent” From Upcoming New EP “Bloodguilt “

Canadian tech death outfit Depths of Hatred premiere a new song and music video entitled “An Infidel’s Desecent”, taken from their upcoming new EP “Bloodguilt “, which comes out on July 20 via Prosthetic Records.

Check out now “An Infidel’s Desecent” below.

Post to Twitter

Hatred Reigns Premiere New Lyric Video For “Planes Divide” From Latest EP “Realm: I – Affliction”

Ontario technical and brutal death metal band Hatred Reigns premiere a new lyric video for “Planes Divide”, taken from their upcoming new EP “Realm: I – Affliction”, out in stores now via Bandcamp, iTunes, Spotify, and all other major retailers.

Check out now “Planes Divide” below.

Post to Twitter

Ancst Unveil Album Details For “Ghosts of the Timeless Void”

Berlin’s blackened hardcore outfit Ancst unveil first album details of the band’s Lifeforce Records debut “Ghosts of the Timeless Void”. Find album artwork and full track listing below:

Dying Embers
Shackles of Decency
Concrete Veins
Revelation of Deformity
Unmasking the Imposters
Of Gallows and Pyres
Republic of Hatred

In support of the release the band is heading out for the “Ghosts of the Timeless Void” EU tour
March 9th – April 1st.

Post to Twitter

Fractal Universe Premiere New Video For “Scar Legacy of Hatred” From Latest Album “Engram of Decline”

Progressive death metal outfit Fractal Universe premiere a new video for “Scar Legacy of Hatred”, taken from their latest album “Engram of Decline”, which will be is out now via Kolony Records.

Check out now “Scar Legacy of Hatred” below.

Post to Twitter

Rapture Premiere New Song “Misanthropic Outburst” From Upcoming New Album “Paroxysm of Hatred”

Here’s a stunner of a release that’s being put out by the underground favorite Memento Mori label in January 2018. It’s a fiery concoction of death and thrash metal that you thought was impossible to create in this decade. Greek band Rapture are up for the task and you can listen to one of their vicious songs titled “Misanthropic Outburst” below.

Track list:
1. Thriving on Atrocity
2. Vanishing Innocence
3. Redemption Through Isolation
4. Paroxysm of Hatred: Procreation
5. Misanthropic Outburst
6. Taken by Apathy
7. Quintessence of Lunacy
8. Paroxysm of Hatred: Revelation

Line up:
Apostolos Papadimitriou – Guitars, Vocals
Nikitas Melios – Guitars
Stamatis Petrou – Bass
Giorgos Melios – Drums

Post to Twitter

Destruction Premiere New Video For “United By Hatred” From New Album “Thrash Anthems II”

German thrash metal veterans Destruction have just released their new “best-of-old-school” album, “Thrash Anthems II”, via Nuclear Blast. To promote the release, the band premieres a new video for the song “United By Hatred” featuring video footage from over 30 years of the band’s history.

Check out now “United By Hatred” below.

Post to Twitter

Debut Album “For Metal To Battle” Announced By Steel Shock

Dutch/German old school metal act Steel Shock is set to drop the debut release “For Metal to Battle” on September 7th via Alone Records.

The band was formed in 2016 and features ex-Stormwitch guitarist Sasch Machyne on bass and Gloria Victis vocalist Nima MetalHeart.

The track list and cover art can be found here:

1. Shockwave of Steel
2. Under the Sign…
3. Metal Fire
4. Eyes of Fire
5. Night of Steel
6. Stand Tall
7. Break down The Walls
8. Ready to Rock
9. Axe of Hatred
10. All Hail to Metal

Post to Twitter

Drug Honkey Releases “Pool Of Failure” Music Video

Drug Honkey’s latest album “Cloak Of Skies” dropped earlier this month, and now the band has further released a music video for the “Pool Of Failure” song – check it out below.

1. Pool of Failure (5:44)
2. Sickening Wasteoid (6:12) [streaming here]
3. Outlet of Hatred (6:48)
4. (It’s Not) The Way (6:36)
5. The Oblivion of an Opiate Nod (10:00) (featuring Bruce Lamont)
6. Cloak of Skies (8:11)
7. Pool of Failure (Justin K. Broadrick remix) (6:29)

Post to Twitter