Northwoods Premiere New Single “City 40”

Italian hardcore act NORTHWOODS debut their new single “City 40”. The song is taken from the forthcoming debut full-length album “Wasteland”, out soon via Shove, Brigante and Mothership Records.

Listen to “City 40” below:

Post to Twitter

New Single And Video Clip “Your Life Deleted” Posted By Endrah

Brazilian death metal/hardcore act Endrah issued the new single “Your Life Deleted” via a music video clip you can check out in the player below.

The band commented: “It is with great satisfaction that we present to you our new single ‘Your Life Deleted.’ Produced by Tiago Guest, this song marks a new era of the band with the debut of drummer Henrique Pucci, former member of the bands Paura and Project46.”

Check out the clip here:

Post to Twitter

Trash Talk Streaming Japanese Tour Recap In “Tangle” Short Film

Sacramento, California hardcore act Trash Talk has released a short film titled “Tangle”, which grabs glimpses of the Japan underground and shows it’s contrast to everyday life in its cities. The short film was captured by Director Will Mayer during the band’s 4 city Japanese tour, and was shot by GlenJamn in partnership with Stashimi.

Check out now “Tangle” below.

Post to Twitter

Music Video For New Track “Fuck Cancer” Released By Confession

Australian hardcore act Confession released a music video for the new track “Fuck Cancer.” The song appears on the upcoming new release entitled “Life and Death,” which is scheduled for release on June 24th via Mediaskare Records (USA) and July 18th (EU) via Lifeforce Records.

The video, shown in the player below, was directed by Ryan Chamley and edited by Ryan Chamley. The track listing for “Life and Death” is:

1. Life
2. Still Breathing
3. Holy War (feat. Ahren Stringer of The Amity Affliction)
4. Hollow
5. Fuck Cancer
6. March 23
7. Old Blood (feat. Adrian Fitipaldes of Northlane)
8. 51-73 (feat. Joel Birch of The Amity Affliction)
9. Fear (feat. Karl Schubach of Misery Signals)
10. The Forgotten
11. Death

Check out the video here:

Post to Twitter

Playing Enemy’s “I Was Your City” To Be Re-Issued On Vinyl

The newly launched Detroit-based Corpse Flower Records is extremely pleased to release the vinyl edition of “I Was Your City” from defunct hardcore act Playing Enemy.

Initially released on Hawthorne Street Records nearly a decade ago, the Corpse Flower edition of “I Was Your City” was mastered for vinyl by James Plotkin (OLD, Scorn, Khanate, Khlyst etc.) with design/layout by Demian Johnston and is limited to three hundred hand numbered copies on white vinyl.

Ordering info is available here, and the track listing is as follows:

Side A
1. Cancer
2. Jade
3. Monaco
4. This Happened
5. My Life As An Echo
6. The End Of Something
Side B
7. Must Bring Own Weapon.
8. And The Engine
9. Angels In A Trailer
10. A Thousand Victories
11. Capricorn

Post to Twitter

Like Moths To Flames Posts New Music Video For “I Solemnly Swear”

Columbus, OH metal/hardcore act Like Moths To Flames has debuted a new video for “I Solemnly Swear” online.

The song comes off LMTF’s second full-length album, “An Eye For An Eye,” which was released on July 9th via Rise Records. Stream the full release over at this location.

Like Moths to Flames can be seen performing all summer long on the Monster Energy stage of this summer’s Vans Warped Tour.

Post to Twitter

Lyric Video For New Song “Kehtoon Tapetut” Posted By Unkind

Finnish hardcore act Unkind posted a lyric video for the new track “Kehtoon Tapetut.” The son appears on the band’s upcoming new LP “Pelon Juuret.” The album is scheduled for release in CD/LP/Digital formats via Relapse Records on July 9th (North America), July 8th (UK/World), and July 5th (GER, FIN, Benelux).

Check out “Kehtoon Tapetut” here:

Post to Twitter

Climates Posts New Music Video For "Three Years"

Melodic hardcore act Climates has released a new official music video for the track “Three Years,” which was directed and edited by James Arnold and can be viewed below. The band commented: “We released our new song and video ‘Three Years’ yesterday. You’ll be able to hear the other new track from ‘Reconcile’ sooner than you think, get sharing!”

Climates is:

Wes Thompson – Vocals
Sam Bowden – Guitar
Fil Thorpe Evans – Guitar
Matt Powles – Drums

Post to Twitter

It Prevails Streams New Song "Borrowed Time"

Portland, Oregan based melodic hardcore act It Prevails has posted a new song online titled “Borrowed Time,” which is taken from the band’s upcoming new full-length album “Perdition.” Check out the song in the SoundCloud player below. The track was produced by It Prevails and Nathan Hook, with mixing and mastering handled by Ryan Furlott at Rain City Audio.

Post to Twitter