Korpiklaani Premiere New Song “Kotikonnut” From Upcoming New Album “Kulkija”

Korpiklaani premiere a new song entitled “Kotikonnut” (meaning Homestead in English), taken from their upcoming new album “Kulkija”, which will be out in stores September 7 via Nuclear Blast Records.

Check out now “Kotikonnut” below.

Explains Korpiklaani:

“During his journey, a wanderer yearningly looks back on his home, childhood and the beauty of everything. He remembers running with his girl on the meadow, believing it to last till the end of times. Although his home is now the road and a carriage run by joy, he will still always remember the happiness of his home and youth. At the time the moon was golden, shining everywhere at night, lighting up the otherwise dark countryside and the forest. The wanderer eventually accepts that everything that comes, will one day fade into a distant memory.”

Post to Twitter

SikTh Premieres New Music Video For “Cracks Of Light” From Latest New Album “The Future In Whose Eyes?” – Periphery’s Spencer Sotelo Guests

SikTh premieres a new music video for “Cracks Of Light”, which features a guest spot from Periphery frontman Spencer Sotelo. The track is taken from the band’s latest album “The Future In Whose Eyes?”.

Check out now “Cracks Of Light” below.

Says SikTh vocalist Mikee W Goodman of the track:

“I have had a lot of positive messages from fans thanking me for the lyrics in this song actually. ‘Cracks Of Light‘ is a dark song but it does have a positive message. Inspiration comes from my own battles with depression and trying to find light through the darkness. Some days people have to go through such sadness to find the happiness. People learn a lot more about themselves in certain situations like this.”

Post to Twitter

Flux Conduct (Monuments Etc.) Premieres New Song “In Pursuit of Happiness” From Upcoming New Album “Yetzer Hara”

Monuments guitarist John Browne’s Flux Conduct premieres a new song entitled “In Pursuit of Happiness”, taken from the upcoming new album “Yetzer Hara”, which will be out in stores April 03rd, 2017.

Says Browne of it: “We love to see successful people fail. We will cast our opinion of their work in all places that our voice will be heard. We will ridicule them from their work to their personal life. All positive deeds this person has done will be shunned and we will force them out to be the pariah. We do this to feel a glimpse of what they have achieved for the smallest amount of time, because the envy in our hearts takes over from reason.”

Check out now “In Pursuit of Happiness” below.

Post to Twitter

Gutted Streaming Full “Martyr Creation” Album

The Hungarian brutal death metal outfit Gutted has now officially released “Martyr Creation” via Xtreem Music. With the disc having landed, all the tracks are now online for streaming as well and can be heard below. The track list for “Martyr Creation” is:

1. Chaos of the Beginning (Intro)
2. Cosmos of Humans
3. False Happiness
4. Consuming Life
5. Deeper Than Hell [watch the music video here]
6. Fades Away
7. Kings of Emptiness
8. Hell Dwells Inside
9. Into Oblivion
10. Atrophied Existence (Outro)

Martyr Creation by GUTTED

Post to Twitter

New Track “If I Could Go Back” Streaming From Infinita Symphonia

Italian symphonic metal band Infinita Symphonia is streaming the new song “If I Could Go Back.” The song appears on the band’s upcoming self-titled sophomore LP, which drops June 18, 2013 via Scarlet Records.

The track listing for the new album is as follows:

1. If I Could Go Back
2. The Last Breath
3. Welcome To My World
4. Drowsiness
5. In Your Eyes
6. Fly
7. Interlude
8. Waiting Fo A Day Of Happiness
9. X IV
10. Limbo

Check out “If I Could Go Back” here:

Post to Twitter

New Track "For The Heart, Soul And Mind" Streaming From Ashes You Leave

Croatian gothic metal act Ashes You Leave is streaming the new song “For the Heart, Soul and Mind.” The song appears on the band’s sixth full-length album, “The Cure For Happiness,” which is scheduled for worldwide release on November 29, 2012 through Rock N Growl Records.

1. Devil in Disguise
2. Only Ashes You Leave
3. For the Heart, Soul and Mind
4. The Ever-changing
5. Meant to Stray
6. Summer’s End (streaming at this location)
7. Reality Sad
8. The Cure
9. …for Happiness

Check out “For the Heart, Soul and Mind” here:

Post to Twitter

Ashes You Leave Announces New Album "The Cure For Happiness"

Croatian act Ashes You Leave will release sixth full-length album, “The Cure For Happiness,” on November 29th worldwide via Rock N Growl Records. You can listen to the new song “Summer’s End” in the player below, and the track listing will be:

1. Devil in Disguise
2. Only Ashes You Leave
3. For the Heart, Soul and Mind
4. The Ever-changing
5. Meant to Stray
6. Summer’s End
7. Reality Sad
8. The Cure
9. …for Happiness

Ashes You Leave is:

Giada “Jada” Etro – lead vocals
Berislav “Bero” Poje – vocals & lead guitar
Matija Rempesic – guitar
Marta Batinic – violin
Luka Petrovic – bass guitar
Sasa Vukosav – drums

Post to Twitter

Ashes You Leave Posts New Music Video For "Summers End"

Croatian gothic doom band Ashes You Leave posted a new music video for the track “Summers End.” The track appears on the band’s forthcoming sixth LP “The Cure For Happiness,” which marks the debut for new vocalist Giada Etro and drummer Saša Vukosav. No release date has been announced for the album as the band is shopping for label interest.

Check out “Summers End” here:

Post to Twitter

Members Of God Posts "Ten Talking Words" Teaser Video

Italy’s Christian metal act Members of God has posted a music video/teaser trailer online for the band’s “Ten Talking Words” album. You can check out the clip below.

The album’s track listing is as follows:

1. Opening
2. Someone Knows
3. Talking Words
4. Magical Water
5. Promise Of Happiness
6. The Sense
7. My Friendship
8. It’s Saturday
9. The Value Of Past
10. People
11. Don’t Murder
12. Like Empty Lyrics
13. Decline
14. Power And Fire
15. Secrecy
16. Don’t Desire
17. Outro

Post to Twitter