All Hail The Yeti Cancels U.S. Shows With East Of The Wall

After previously announcing shows with East of the Wall, All Hail the Yeti has now checked in with the following announcement about canceling the tour:

“Unexpectedly we have to cancel the second leg of the tour. So we will not be doing the east coast shows with East of The Wall. This is beyond our control and we apologize to anyone that this will affect.

“With that being said we are looking for some shows to jump on, or try and book some to get us home. Our last show is in upstate New York with In This Moment. On March 30th. Let us know if you can help out. Sorry again.”

You can contact the band or find out details on upcoming shows via the All Hail The Yeti Facebook profile here.

Post to Twitter

All Hail The Yeti Posts Trailer For New Self-Titled Album

AFM Records has signed Los Angeles-based metal quartet All Hail the Yeti, and the band’s self-titled debut album is now confirmed for North American release on August 28th. The band has documented the creation of the album, as well as the group’s overall whiskey-soaked, fight-fueled, locked-cocked-and-ready-to-rock approach, through a new trailer available below.

The album’s track listing is as follows:

1. Deep Creek
2. When the Sky Falls
3. Suicide Woods
4. The Weak and Wounded (Prelude to Flames)
5. After the Great Fire
6. Bloodguilt
7. The Art of Mourning
8. I Am Wendigod
9. Axe Murder Hollow
10. Ruby Ridge (Every Knee Shall Bow)
11. Judas Cradle

Post to Twitter