New Track “Dark Hole – The Habitat Of Gods” Streaming From Kat

Legendary Polish thrash act Kat is streaming the new track “Dark Hole – The Habitat of Gods” from the upcoming acoustic release “Acoustic – 8 Filmów.” The album is set for release via Metal Mind Poland on February 10th. The album marks the 9th studio release from the band which was formed in 1979.

The track list for “Acoustic – 8 Filmów” is:

1. Glos z ciemnosci
2. Marzenie jednak spelnione
3. Delirium Tremens
4. Dark Hole – The Habitat of Gods
5. Czas zemsty
6. Czas pokoju
7. Lza dla cieniów minionych
8. Sen którego nie bylo
9. Niewinnosc
10. Trzeba zasnac
11. Czy wygrales
12. I’ve Been Waiting

Check out “Dark Hole – The Habitat of Gods” here:

Post to Twitter