Shvpes Premiere New Song “Rain” – Trivium’s Matt Heafy Guests

Shvpes premiere their new song “Rain“. The track features a guest spot from Trivium frontman Matt Heafy and arrives just ahead of the band’s new album “Greater Than“, which will be released this Friday, November 09th, via Search And Destroy/Spinefarm.

Post to Twitter

Hear Decapitated Cover Meshuggah’s “Sane” w/ Arch Enemy’s Jeff Loomis

Stream the below cover of Meshuggah‘s “Sane” done by Decapitated with a guest spot from Arch Enemy‘s Jeff Loomis. The track is part of Nuclear Blast‘s ‘Death…Is Just The Beginning‘ compilation which features also contributions from Carcass, Kataklysm, Thy Art Is Murder, Immolation and more.

You can find a stream of the entire album below:

Post to Twitter

Mothersound Debut New Song & Video “Built For You” w/ Cameo From Silent Planet’s Garrett Russell – Sign w/ Stay Sick Recordings

Mothersound inked a deal with Attila frontman Chris Fronzak’s Stay Sick Recordings. Their debut effort for the label, “The Distance Between“, will be out in stores on July 20th. A music video for their new song “Built For You” can be streamed below. It features a guest spot from Silent Planet singer Garrett Russell.

Post to Twitter

Ministry Premiere New Song & Video “Wargasm” – Fear Factory’s Burton C. Bell Guests

A brand new Ministry track entitled “Wargasm” can he streamed below. The song features a guest spot from Burton C. Bell of Fear Factory. You can find it on Ministry‘s upcoming album, “AmeriKKKant“, out March 09th via Nuclear Blast.

Post to Twitter

Twelve Foot Ninja Guitarists Guest On YouTuber Leo Moracchioli’s Metal Cover Of The Beatles “Here Comes The Sun”

Twelve Foot Ninja guitarists Steve “Stevic” MacKay and Rohan Hayes have a guest spot on the below cover of The Beatles‘ “Here Comes The Sun” created by YouTuber Leo Moracchioli.

Post to Twitter

Oblivion Debuts New Song “Concrete Thrones” From Upcoming New Album “The Path Towards…”

Oblivion debuts a new song entitled “Concrete Thrones”, taken from the upcoming new album “The Path Towards…”, which Unique Leader will release on November 17th. “Concrete Thrones” also sees Oblivion guitarist Ben Orum (All Shall Perish) reunite musically with his All Shall Perish bandmate (also Suicide Silence) Eddie Hermida, who has a lengthy vocal guest spot on this song.

Check out now “Concrete Thrones” below.

Post to Twitter

Shotgun Surgeon Posts New Single “Advent”

Morgantown, WV deathcore group Shotgun Surgeon has a new single online titled “Advent,” which can be heard below and features a guest spot by CJ McCreery of Signs of the Swarm. Shotgun Surgeon’s new album “The Black Room” will drop on March 7th, 2017.

Post to Twitter

The Chronic Legion Announces Guest Appearances On New Album

New Delhi-based experimental metal band The Chronic Legion has announced several interesting collaborations for an upcoming (currently untitled) full-length album that is set to be released in the latter part of the year.

The first collaboration features reputed sitar player Rishabh Seen, as well as Keshav Dhar from progressive group Skyharbor who is also mixing / mastering the album. Next up is Mexican drummer Gerardo Ruiz. Stay tuned for more info and more guest spot reveals in the coming days.

Post to Twitter

D.I.E. Releases New Music Video

Brazilian thrash / crossover outfit D.I.E. just released a new music video featuring a guest spot by Jão, guitarist and one of the founders of the hardcore band Ratos de Porão.

The music video was directed by Diego Cesario and features masks and effects crafted by artist Renato Fernandes. Check it out below.

Post to Twitter