Repentance (Stuck Mojo, Ex-Broken Hope, Etc.) Premiere “Enter The Gallows”

Repentance (Stuck Mojo, ex-Broken Hope, etc.) debut another new track, with their song “Enter The Gallows” now streaming online below. The group will next hit the stage on November 12th at Route 20th in Sturtevant, WI, as opening act for for DevilDriver and Jinjer.

States the band:

“Since the release of ‘Collide‘ and ‘Born To Choose‘ this past spring, we have spent much of the year writing mode. We recently jumped into the studio and finished recording some of the new material, emerging excited and proud of the growth in our sound. We’re happy to share some fresh new metal for all to hear what we’ve been working on! Enjoy ENTER THE GALLOWS!”

Post to Twitter

Perpetual End Splits With Guitar Player Leith Wilson

Perpetual End has checked in with the following announcement about parting ways with the band’s guitarist:

“It is with heavy heart and great sadness that we regretfully announce the departure of our guitarist, Leith Wilson, from Perpetual End.

“Leith is a founding member and has been with the band since its inception in 2005. The last 9 years have been an absolute roller coaster ride for everyone in the band, and the time we have had with Leith on axe has been essential to the growth and maturity of our sound.

“It’s not a well-known fact that Leith is easily the most hilarious person in the band. I’ve never met a person that can make a room/van full of dudes erupt in laughter so effortlessly, and for so long. Being on the road with this guy is a force to be reckoned with and something that I personally will miss for years to come.

“Not only did Leith bring the hilarity, but he brought us stability and focus, from the early years right up to today. His wisdom is unparalleled and his drive to improve himself and the band consistently over the years has been inspiring and successful.

“It has left a massive void in our hearts to see him go, but we fully support his decision and wish him nothing but the best for his bright future with his family and the growth of his career.

“This news could not come at a harder time, as the Blood Complex album cycle will indeed come to an abrupt end with our next booked show.

“Leith’s final performance with Perpetual End will be on Friday 21st March @ The Basement, Canberra. The ‘Electric Eclectic Fest’ show will feature the following bands:

Voyager (WA)
Troldhaugen (NSW)
Toehider (VIC)
Orsome Welles (VIC)
Perpetual End
Knights of the Spatchcock
Eyes to the Sky
Beast Impalor

“We ask all of our available fans to come along to this event and show your support as we wish Leith a humble farewell. Unfortunately, this means that we will not be able to play the Ultimate 90s Tribute Show on Saturday the 22nd of March, at which we were set to play our final Marilyn Manson tribute set. Due to logistics and time constraints, Leith will be flying in to Canberra for this final Perpetual End show, one night only.

“We apologize sincerely to everyone involved in the event, in particular Shananigans Entertainment & of course Shaggs, who has put his faith in us time and time again and allowed us to deliver spectacular shows in the name of the 90s.

“Perpetual End will continue as a 5 piece for now, as we regather our thoughts and focus on our next release, which is already in pre-production. We will not be holding any auditions to replace Leith at this stage.

“We are going to miss our friend, our band member and our brother. This has been extremely hard on all of us, none moreso than Leith himself. We love you man, we will miss you and we will always remember the good times.”

Post to Twitter

Before Suffering Posts Title Track From Album

Chihuahua deathcore act Before Suffering has posted the title track from its recent seven song album “The Growth of Your Wickedness.” Before Suffering has a show on August 3rd at the Club Bolivar in its hometown of Chihuahua, Mexico with support from the bands Everyone Likes Cathleen, From Alaska, Andrea Gail and several others. Check out a trailer for that over here. The tracklisting of “The Growth of Your Wickedness” precedes the video.

1. The Growth Of Your Wickedness
2. Who Are You To Judge
3. False Prophet
4. Insolent Miserable Race
5. Sodom & Gomorrah
6. The Way Out
7. Lust

Post to Twitter

Super Intense Corpse Muncher Streaming "Exponential Growth Phase" Online

“Cybergrind” act Super Intense Corpse Muncher has posted the new release “Exponential Growth Phase” online for streaming and free download. Check out the tracks in the player below. The “Exponential Growth Phase” track listing is as follows:

1. Brain Mud
2. Blowing Chunks
3. Underarm Darkness
4. Wave Graffiti
5. Exponential Growth Phase
6. Leprechaun Pulveriser
7. Puddle Jumper
8. Sick Muncher
9. Tentacle Master
10. Cybernetic Orchard

Exponential Growth Phase by super intense corpse muncher

Post to Twitter