Terminal Nation Debuts New Song “Violator/Violated” From Upcoming New EP “Absolute Control”

Little Rock’s hardcore/grindcore unit Terminal Nation debuts a new song entitled “Violator/Violated”, taken from the upcoming new EP “Absolute Control”, which be issued by Deep Six Records on June 9th.

Check out now “Violator/Violated” below.

Post to Twitter

Fuck The Facts Streaming New Song “False Hope”

Canadian grindcore unit Fuck The Facts has released a stream of “False Hope” from upcoming album “Desire Will Rot,” due out on August 25th via indie label Noise Salvation. Check it out below, courtesy of Metal Sucks.net.

“Desire Will Rot” is available for pre-order on CD, vinyl, and cassette formats at this location and the album’s full track listing is as follows:

1. Everywhere Yet Nowhere (2:58)
2. Shadows Collide (2:49)
3. The Path of Most Resistance (1:34)
4. La Mort I (1:36)
5. La Mort II (1:34)
6. Prey (2:22)
7. Storm of Silence (2:38)
8. Solitude (3:11)
9. False Hope (5:46)
10. Circle (7:54)
11. Nothing Changes (6:20)

Post to Twitter