They Grieve Premiere New Song & Music Video “All That a Body Can Suffer”

Canadian sludge outfit They Grieve premiere a new song and music video called “All That a Body Can Suffer”. The band were recently signed by Transcending Records, who will release a physical copy of their 2016 EP “I Made My Sacrifice Accordingly”, complete with that new song.

Check out now “All That a Body Can Suffer” below.

Post to Twitter

Take Over And Destroy Streaming “Let Me Grieve”

Black’n’roll group Take Over And Destroy today present the new track, “Let Me Grieve,” taken from an upcoming self-titled album due out October 7th via Prosthetic Records. The full track listing is as follows:

1. By Knife
2. Leave the Door
3. Let Me Grieve
4. Separate From the Shadows
5. Out of Frame
6. Red Ink
7. Job Coffins
8. Love Among the Ruins
9. Bring Me the Rope
10. Night Work Begins

Post to Twitter

Grieve Posts New Music Video For “Aeon”

Grieve has released a new music video for the “Aeon” track, which comes off the “Crux” EP and was directed by Jonny Knowles / Gavin Edson. Check it out below. The group also comments on its sound:

“Hailing from Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, Grieve is a 5-piece metal band. Elements of groove, melody, and technicality are combined to create a unique and powerful sound enriched with dynamics and textures. Forming in 2004, the band has been through changes of members, sound and focus, eventually evolving to become what it is today.”

To hear more from Grieve, head over to the group’s official Bandcamp page here.

Post to Twitter