Espera XIII Posts “Black Moon Rising” Lyric Video

The Brazilian band Espera XIII just released new album “Unexpected Austral Lights” and has also dropped a lyric clip for “Black Moon Rising.”

“Unexpected Austral Lights” was produced by guitarist Renan Brito and had the mixing and mastering handled in Germany by producer Andy Classen at his studio Stage One. The track listing is as follows:

1. Unexpected Austral Lights 05:13
2. Alliance 05:28
3. Leviathan 04:02
4. The Great Dark Spot 05:14
5. Kaap Die Hoop 04:14
6. Black Moon Rising 04:33
7. Dehydration 07:23
8. The Giant 11:08
9. End 05:15

Post to Twitter

Zemial Streaming Full “Nykta” Album

Zemial is now streaming the entirety of the new “Nykta” album online (reviewed here). Check it out at the Zero Tolerance website here.

“Nykta” is set for international release on October 31st through Hells Headbangers on CD and LP formats. The track listing is as follows:

1. Ancient Arcane Scrolls
2. Eclipse
3. Under Scythian Command
4. In the Arms of Hades
5. Breath of Pestilence
6. Deathspell
7. The Small
8. Pharos (i – Dreamer Lost, ii – The Great Dark, iii – Alone, iv – Jewels in the Dust)
9. Out of the Cage – (3:33 for Drumset and Mechanical Reproduction)

Post to Twitter