Dead Quiet Debuts Pre-Release Full-Album Stream Of Upcoming New Album “Grand Rites”

Dead Quiet debuts the pre-release full-album stream of the band’s upcoming new album “Grand Rites”, which will be released on November 3 via Season Of Mist.

Check out now “Grand Rites” in its entirety below.

Post to Twitter

New Single “Dear Demon” Released By Dead Quiet

Vancouver stoner/doom act Dead Quiet’s new album “Grand Rites” will be released on November 3, 2017. Pre orders are available now Bandcamp and iTunes. When you pre-order from iTunes you’ll be able to own the songs “Spiritual Abuse,” “Fucking Oath,” and “Dear Demon” or you can listen to it on Apple Music or Spotify.

Today, the third single “Dear Demon” has been made available for streaming courtesy of Invisible Oranges at this location, or just check it out in the player below.

The track listing is:

1. Moon Curser
2. Blood Lovers
3. Corpse Revival
4. Disgraced
5. Fucking Oath (song streaming here)
6. Dear Demon
7. Old Hopeless
8. Spiritual Abuse (song available here)
9. Grand Rites

Check out “Dear Demon” here:

Post to Twitter

Dead Quiet Premieres New Song “Fucking Oath” From Upcoming New Album “Grand Rites”

Stoner/doom outfit Dead Quiet premieres a new song entitled “Fucking Oath”, taken from the upcoming new album “Grand Rites”, which will be out in stores through Artoffact Records on November 3rd.

Check out now “Fucking Oath” below.

Post to Twitter