Seven Sisters Of Sleep Posts “Denounce” Track Online

Seven Sisters Of Sleep just unveiled a new six-minute-long cut titled “Denounce” off upcoming full-length “Ezekiel’s Hags.”

The album is due for worldwide release through Relapse on CD/2xLP/Digital formats this coming February 5th, 2016.

Seven Sisters Of Sleep will also be performing with Coffins and Noothgrush this February at the “Ezekiel’s Hags” record release show.

2/16/2016 The Complex – Glendale, CA w/ Coffins, Noothgrush

Post to Twitter

Seven Sisters Of Sleep Releases “War Master” Music Video

Southern California’s Seven Sisters Of Sleep is gearing up to release Relapse debut “Ezekiel’s Hags” on February 5th, 2016. As a follow-up to the album’s lead single “War Master,” which premiered earlier this month, today Seven Sisters Of Sleep has shared a music video for the song.

The sludgy track has been paired with a highly symbolic video comprised of found footage. Check it out below, and you can also see the band live:

2/16/2016 The Complex – Glendale, CA w/ Coffins, Noothgrush

Post to Twitter

Fear Factory Announces “Genexus” Pre-Listening Party

The pioneers of industrial-tinged extreme metal Fear Factory will release 9th studio album and Nuclear Blast Entertainment debut, entitled “Genexus,” on August 7th worldwide.

In celebration of this occasion, the band will be holding a special pre-listening party prior to the album’s release on July 23rd at the Complex in Glendale (806 E. Colorado St., Glendale, CA 91205).

This event is for those 21 and over, totally FREE, and open to the general public. All attendees will be entered in a raffle for a chance to win a Fear Factory Genexus guitar, courtesy of Ibanez guitars.

“Please come and join me, Dino, Mike and Tony for a fun evening,” says vocalist Burton C. Bell. “We will have just returned from a European tour, and will be leaving the next day to tour with Coal Chamber! Have some liquid beverages and listen to the new album, as well as select songs that we will indulge you with. It will be a great evening!”

The new album’s track listing is as follows:

1. Autonomous Combat System
2. Anodized
3. Dielectric
4. Soul Hacker
5. Protomech
6. Genexus
7. Church Of Execution
8. Regenerate
9. Battle For Utopia
10. Expiration Date

Digipack Bonus Tracks
11. Mandatory Sacrifice (Genexus Remix)
12. Enhanced Reality

Post to Twitter