Veilburner Premiere New Song “Agony On Repeat” From Upcoming New Album “A Sire To The Ghouls Of Lunacy”

Veilburner premiere a new song entitled “Agony On Repeat”, taken from their upcoming new album “A Sire To The Ghouls Of Lunacy”, which will be out in stores December 28th via Transcending Obscurity.

Check out now “Agony On Repeat” below.

Post to Twitter

Eternal Deformity Announces New Album “No Way Out”

Following 2012’s “The Beauty of Chaos” album, Polish avant-garde outfit Eternal Deformity is now back and will soon unleash “No Way Out.” The artwork, featuring photography by Andrzej Marek, can be seen below, while the track listing will be:

1. I
2. Esoteric Manifesto
3. Sweet Isolation
4. Reinvented
5. Mothman
6. Mimes, Ghouls and Kings
7. Glacier

Post to Twitter