Funeral Throne Streaming “Hypnotic Coils” Track

U.K. black metal cult Funeral Throne has premiered the new track “Hypnotic Coils” online – listen in below.

The track hails from the band’s second album, “Threshold,” set for international release on September 15 via Blut & Eisen Productions (originally released last year on a very limited cassette edition). The full track listing is:

1. Resurrection
2. Through Transforming Fire
3. Victory
4. Hypnotic Coils
5. Vessel
6. Novus Ortus
7. I) Gateway To Lucifer; II) Gateway To The Eye

Post to Twitter