Judas Priest Teasing New Track “Traitors Gate”

Judas Priest share a short tease of their new track “Traitors Gate“. The full track will arrive via the group’s upcoming album, “Firepower“, out March 09th. If the case you missed the news, Judas Priest’s guitarist Glenn Tipton decided to step down from touring in consequence of his struggles with Parkinson’s disease.

Post to Twitter

New Song “The Stream” Available From Paragon Collapse

Iasi, Romania based ensemble Paragon Collapse released the new song “The Stream.” The song will appear on the debut full-length album “The Dawning,” which is coming soon in collaboration with Loud Rage Music. The release date, artwork and full track list are yet to be announced and more information is expected soon.

Recently, the band issued the first single “The Endless Dream,” which is available over here. Check out “The Stream” here:

Post to Twitter

Katla Posts New Song “Nátthagi”

Katla is an Icelandic band featuring ex-Sólstafir drummer and visual artist Guðmundur Óli Pálmason and singer/multi-instrumentalist Einar Thorberg Guðmundsson. Named in tribute to one of Iceland’s greatest active volcanos, Katla creates powerful, panoramic music where shimmering guitars, crushing melodies and atmospheric density meet dark, entrancing power.

The band’s debut album, “Móðurástin,” will be released on October 27th via Prophecy Productions. In advance of the record’s release, today Katla debuts new song “Nátthagi.” The album’s full track listing is as follows:

1. Aska
2. Hyldýpi (streaming here)
3. Nátthagi
4. Hvila
5. Hreggur
6. Kul
7. Móðurástin
8. Dulsmál

Post to Twitter

Caïnan Dawn Announces New Album “F.O.H.A.T.”

Osmose Productions has officially set October 27th as the international release date for Caïnan Dawn’s third album “F.O.H.A.T.” in which the band once again probes the infinite resonance of the everlasting chaos. Begin that journey with the new track “Ylem” below. The album’s full track listing is as follows:

1. Kaos Theos Kosmos
2. Ylem
3. Mara
4. Fohat
5. Thule
6. Fathomless
7. Om

Post to Twitter

Inverted Serenity Streaming New Track “Mechanical Gods”

Winnipeg, Manitoba-based progressive / technical death metal outfit Inverted Serenity recently announced details on upcoming third full-length album, “As Spectres Wither.”

Today the band unleashes a first single titled “Mechanical Gods,” which can be heard below. Pre-orders for “As Spectres Wither” are now live here The full track listing is as follows:

1. Dead Dialectics
2. Mitral Genesis
3. We Who Wander
4. Cornerstones
5. Paragon
6. Mechanical Gods
7. Grave
8. Lunar Cradle
9. Mountains of Stoke (Hidden Track)

Post to Twitter

Gutslit Streaming New Song “Brazen Bull”

Gutslit is gearing up for a 15-city European tour to promote impending album “Amputheatre,” which will drop October 15th, 2017 via Transcending Obscurity Records. Check out new song “Brazen Bull” below. The album’s full track listing is as follows:

1. Amputheatre
2. Brazen Bull
3. From One Ear To Another
4. Necktie Party
5. Blood Eagle
6. Brodequin
7. Maraschino Eyeballs
8. Scaphism
9. Death Hammer

Post to Twitter

Paganizer Posts New Track “Selfdestructor”

Swedish death metal group Paganizer will drop new LP “Land of Weeping Souls” tomorrow – August 5th – via Transcending Obscurity Records. Today new track “Selfdestructor” comes online and can be heard below. The album’s full track listing is as follows:

1. Your Suffering Will Be Legendary (streaming here)
2. Dehumanized (streaming here)
3. Forlorn Dreams (streaming here)
4. Land of Weeping Souls
5. The Insanity Never Stops
6. Selfdestructor
7. Death Addicts Posthumous
8. The Buried Undead
9. Soulless Feeding Machine
10. Prey To Death

Post to Twitter

Venom Inc. Discusses New Album’s Recording Process

Venom Inc. will release upcoming full-length album, “Avé,” on August 11th, 2017 via Nuclear Blast. Today, you can watch the fourth installment of the band’s one-on-one video interview series describing behind-the-scenes details on “Avé.”

This video discusses the album’s recording process and can be seen below. If you missed it, new song “Avé Satanas” can also be heard at this location. The full track listing is as follows:

01. Ave Satanas
02. Forged In Hell
03. Metal We Bleed
04. Dein Fleisch
05. Blood Stained
06. Time To Die
07. The Evil Dead
08. Preacher Man
09. War
10. I Kneel To No God
11. Black N Roll

Post to Twitter

Zaraza Streaming New Track “Wulkan”

Zaraza just unleashed the final two tracks off freshly unleashed album “Spasms of Rebirth.” Check out “Wulkan,” along with a remixed version of the song, in the Bandcamp / Soundcloud players provided below. The album’s full track listing is as follows:

1. Church of Gravity 06:11
2. Maskwearer 07:03
3. Inti Raymi 05:10
4. Blood.ov.Psychiatrists 05:20
5. Roadkill to You 06:45
6. Wulkan 08:00
7. [BONUS] Wulkan (Brian Damage Remix) 05:58

Spasms of Rebirth by Zaraza

Post to Twitter

Dead Is Dead Posts New Song “Reproach Of Man”

Milwaukee post-metal/sludge band Dead Is Dead today reveals “Reproach of Man,” a new track from forthcoming debut album “Constraints of Time.”

Listen to the new track below, and you can also pre-order “Constraints of Time” over here. The album’s full track listing is as follows:

1. Faults and Failings
2. No Longer, No Longer
3. Reproach of Man
4. Pull Down the Cross
5. Wolves
6. Earth As it’s Slowly Consumed by the Sun

Post to Twitter