Death On Fire Premiere Pre-Release Full-Album Stream Of Upcoming New Album “Witch Hunter”

Melodic death metal band Death On Fire stream the entirety of their new album Witch Hunter. The album is set to be released this Friday. Band founder Tim Kenefic commented: “This album is a long time coming. Melodic and brutal with quick progressive changes and a decidedly unique aggressive sound. Buy it, listen to it, love it”

Listen to the album below.

Post to Twitter

The Bad Larrys Premiere New Song “Rama, Mammon, Abraxas, & Ahriman” From Upcoming New Album “Hodads”

Psychedelic/stoner band The Bad Larrys premiere “Rama, Mammon, Abraxas, & Ahriman”, a new track from their forthcoming album Hodads which will be released this Friday.

Listen to the song below.

Post to Twitter

Accuser releases video for “Catacombs”

– January 23rd, 2018 –

New album “The Mastery’ out this Friday!

German thrash legends ACCUSER will release their new album The Mastery January 26th via Metal Blade Records! As of today, fans can watch the brand new video for Catacombs at

ACCUSER comments on the new video: “Catacombs describes the attempt to escape a psychological dead end. Imprinting, education and religion are the possible causes of this dark aberration, so the lyrics of this tune are quite gloomy and kinda fit into the present time where a lot of people have to deal with depression, fear or mental problems. Musically, Catacombs is a classical Accu§er thrash anthem with taughtly riffs, a chorus you can scream your lungs out to and some really intense solos.

Fans can also hear Mission Missile and Time For Silence on their Metal Blade Records youtube playlist HERE, as well as on Spotify and Apple Music.

The Mastery is available in the following formats:
–180g black vinyl
–Aubergine marbled vinyl (EU exclusive – limited to 200 copies)
–Black purple splattered vinyl (EU exclusive – limited to 100 copies)
–Pastel pink/violet marbled vinyl (US exclusive – limited to 160 copies)

The Mastery track listing:
1. Mission-Missile
2. The Real World
3. Solace in Sorrow
4. Time for Silence
5. My Skin
6. Catacombs
7. Mourning
8. Ruthless
9. Into the Black
10. The Mastery

ACCUSER has been in a constant songwriting mode all over last year. Combined with the energy and spontaneity from several live shows the songs came together very quickly. Together with long time producer Martin Buchwalter they put together the record in the summer of 2017 at well-known Gernhart Studio (Destruction, Tankard and many more). For the band The Mastery, is some kind of missing link between the technical virtuosity of an album like Who dominates Who and the more basic, heavy approach of Repent. Best of both worlds so to say and not only for the band the best album since their comeback in 2008. The Mastery contains all of the elements that define the ACCUSER sound: heavy, chunky thrash riffs, aggressive vocals with a touch of melody – in addition to the high class guitar solos by youngster Dennis Rybakowski. When it comes to the lyrical side of their songs, b>ACCUSER still raises their voices to denounce social grievances.

ACCUSER line-up:
Frank Thoms – vocals/guitars
Dennis Rybakowski – guitars
Frank Kimpel – bass
Olli Fechner – drums

Buy iTunes Artist Page Artist News


Post to Twitter

Shining Premiere Pre-Release Full-Album Stream Of Upcoming New Album “X – Varg Utan Flock”

Shining premiere the pre-release full-album stream of the band’s upcoming new album “X – Varg Utan Flock”, which will be out in stores this Friday, January 05th.

You can take it in below:

Post to Twitter

Breaking Benjamin Tease New Single “Red Cold River” From Upcoming New Album “Ember”

Breaking Benjamin share the below tease for their new track “Red Cold River”. It’s set to launch this Friday, January 05th, and will be the first single to arrive from the band’s upcoming album, “Ember”.

Post to Twitter

Dimmu Borgir To Unleash New 7” “Interdimensional Summit” In February 2018

Dimmu Borgir have a new 7” EP scheduled for a February 23rd release date via Nuclear Blast Records. It will feature a new track titled “Interdimensional Summit” and will be backed by a live version of “Puritania” performed in Oslo, Norway. “Interdimensional Summit” is also expected to appear on the band’s new studio album, which will arrive in early 2018. That outing will be their first studio full-length release since 2010.

As reported earlier past month the 7” release isn’t the only vinyl in the works however, as the band have vinyl reissues of “For All Tid“, “Enthrone Darkness Triumphant” and “Death Cult Armageddon” planned for this Friday, December 22nd. Vinyl reissues of “Spiritual Black Dimensions“, “Puritanical Euphoric Misanthropia” and “Stormblåst” will follow on February 23rd.

Post to Twitter

Eye Of Nix Premiere Pre-Release Full-Album Stream Of Upcoming New Album “Black Somnia”

This Friday will mark the official unveiling of Black Somnia, the impending new full-length from Seattle-based blackened avantgarde doom bringers Eye Of Nix. Slated to drop via newly-launched Scry Recordings, the immersive new offering was recorded by renowned producer Billy Anderson (Neurosis, Om, Pallbearer) at The Hallowed Halls in Portland, Oregon and mastered by Brad Boatwright (Gatecreeper, Necrot).

The album will be available December 15th digitally and in a full color gatefold LP presentation with 180-gram black vinyl, limited to 250 copies. Check out now “Black Somnia” in its entirety below.

Black Somnia centers itself on themes of fear, control, and anxiety while shape-shifting through a lens of blackened psychedelia and doom. “Black Somnia includes five new pieces and a re-imagining of ‘A Curse.’ Our goal for the recording was to frame the songs’ turbulence and tension with layers of atmosphere,” relays Von Spain. “We also worked intensively with occult artist/photographer Anima Nocturna (Carlos Melgoza) and an international group of Butoh performers to create the album’s ritual-based visual element.”

Post to Twitter

Black Wail Premiere Pre-Release Full-Album Stream Of Upcoming New Album “Chromium Homes”

New Jersey prog-infused trad-metal quartet Black Wail premiere the pre-release full-album stream of the band’s upcoming new album “Chromium Homes”, which will be out in stores this Friday, December 15 on Rhyme & Reason Records.

Check out now “Chromium Homes” in its entirety below.

Post to Twitter

Asking Alexandria Premiere New Track “Alone In A Room” From Upcoming New Self-Titled Album

Asking Alexandria debut their new song “Alone In A Room” below. The track will find an official release as part of the band’s upcoming new self-titled album, which is due out this Friday, December 15th, 2017.

Post to Twitter

Thaw Premiere Pre-Release Full-Album Stream Of Upcoming New Album “Grains”

Polish avante garde/experimental black metal act Thaw premiere the pre-release full-album stream of the band’s upcoming new album “Grains”, which will be out in stores Friday, December 8th via Agonia Records.

Check out now “Grains” in its entirety below.

Post to Twitter