Voidthrone Premiere Pre-Release Full-Album Stream Of Upcoming New Album “Kur”

Voidthrone premiere the pre-release full-album stream of the band’s upcoming new album “Kur”, which will be out in stores this Friday, May 4th.

Check out now “Kur” in its entirety below.

Post to Twitter

Pantera Tease Forthcoming Fourth Home Videos Release

Pantera‘s forthcoming fourth home videos set is still without an official release date, but the group have shared a new brief teaser clip of it via Instagram past Friday in honor of 4/20.

Post to Twitter

Listen to “Negative Life” full album stream from Replicant ahead of March 23 release

New Jersey death metal trio Replicant are set to release “Negative Life” this Friday through PRC Music. But for an early taste, head to Metal Injection where the album is streaming in full.

The band has also announced the following tour dates:

4/07/2018 TBA – TBA, NY
4/12/2018 Blue Room – Secaucus, NJ
4/21/2018 Clash Bar – Clifton, NJ
4/22/2018 Anarchtica – New Brunswick, NJ
5/04/2018 Le Murdoch – Sherbrooke, QC
5/05/2018 Piranha Bar – Montreal, QC
5/23/2018 East Blocc – New Brunswick, NJ
5/25/2018 Court Tavern – New Brunswick, NJ
9/22/2018 Shadow Woods Metalfest IV – Harper’s Ferry, VA

Post to Twitter

Divine Realm Debut Pre-Release Full-Album Stream Of Upcoming New Album “Nordicity”

Ontario based instrumental progressive metal act Divine Realm recently announced their forthcoming five-song EP, Nordicity. Set for release on March 2nd. Nordicity is an accomplished instrumental progressive metal release with a well-crafted sound that eschews tired cliches and simple structures in favor of passionate and eclectic songs that defy easy categorization.

Today the band launch an early full stream of Nordicity ahead of the official release this Friday, March 2nd. Fans of Angel Vivaldi, Pomegranate Tiger, Between The Buried And Me’s melodic side, The Human Abstract, and Animals As Leaders will dig what Nordicity has to offer.

Post to Twitter

Tarasque Debut New Song “Trümmerfeld” From Upcoming Debut Album “Innen Aussen”

German band Tarasque debut a new song entitled “Trümmerfeld”, taken from their upcoming debut album “Innen Aussen”, which is set for release on Friday the 13th of April.

Check out now “Trümmerfeld” below.

Innen Aussen by Tarasque


Post to Twitter

Treedeon Debut New Music Video “Breathing A Vein”

A newly-completed video for “Breathing A Vein” – the new single from German sludge metal trio TREEDEON and their second LP, Under The Manchineel – is now streaming below. The video hits just days ahead of the record’s release this Friday through Exile On Mainstream.

Post to Twitter

Behemoth ShareTeaser For New Live DVD “Messe Noire”

Behemoth‘s new live DVD/CD set has been dubbed “Messe Noire“. It is expected out instores this spring with more details to come this Friday, February 23rd. Today you can take in a short teaser clip for the set below. The band themselves are currently in the studio finishing up their new effort scheduled for release later in the year.

Post to Twitter

Harakiri For The Sky Debut New Song “Fire, Walk With Me” From Upcoming New Album “Arson”

Harakiri For The Sky debut a new song titled “Fire, Walk With Me”, taken from their upcoming new album “Arson”, which will be out in stores this Friday via AOP Records.

Check out now “Fire, Walk With Me” below.

Post to Twitter

Extinction A.D. Debut New Music Video “Secret Worlds”

Extinction A.D. premiere a new music video for their song “Secret Worlds“. The band’s sophomore release “Decimation Treaty” will be out in stores this Friday, February 16th, via Good Fight Music.

Says the band of the clip:

“We collaborated and filmed this video with Anthony Altamura of Nightmare Film Crew after discussing the gap between factual news exposure and what gets mainstream media coverage. Whether we’re acutely aware of it or not, the free press is under attack. The idea of a guerrilla broadcast and the use of archaic technology as a means of spreading modern information was an interesting concept to mess with, as well as trying to capture our live energy in a non-live environment.”

Post to Twitter