Berserkers Releases “The Foolish Man” Music Video

Berserkers today introduces the world to new video “The Foolish Man,” taken from the freshly released album “Lock & Load.” Check it out below. The album’s track listing is as follows:

1. Outlaw 03:59
2. Blind Taste 03:16
3. Vampire Lady 04:07
4. It’s Up to You 03:16
5. The Foolish Man 04:20
6. Rock Save the World 02:54
7. Heroes Are Back in Town 05:23
8. Starlight City 03:48
9. Hangöverhead 07:38

Post to Twitter

Revenge Posts Martyrdoom Live Footage

The black metal chaos extremists from Revenge just released live footage of their crushing performance at this year’s Martyrdoom festival.

The footage, featuring new tracks taken from freshly released album “Behold.Total.Rejection” is available below. If you missed it, a stream of the full album is also still online at this location.

Post to Twitter