Details Of New Album “The Gathering” Issued By Deathless Legacy

Italy’s Deathless Legacy – featuring Vision Divine keyboardist Alessio Lucatti (as Pater Blaurot) and Motus Tenebrae drummer Frater Orion – released the debut album “Rise From The Grave” in 2014. A summary of the horror and the macabre haunting their creepy minds, this talented group of young musicians was able to create a hazy, powerful and captivating sound, which they like to call “horror metal.”

The band signed a new deal with Scarlet Records, and now are ready to release the second chapter in a fast-rising career, “The Gathering,” another horror-infused album which creates creepy musical landscapes and atmospheres while exploring occult and esoteric themes. The Gathering was recorded at Eden Studio in Pisa, Italy and mixed & mastered at Domination Studio in San Marino by acclaimed producer Simone Mularoni (DGM). And if the band’s influences are unmistakable, it is also true that their music stands out as something unique, as it’s particularly evident during the very theatrical live shows they are known for.

The track list is as follows:

1. The Gathering (intro)
2. Circus Of The Freaks
3. Phantom Manor
4. Baal
5. Wolfgirl (song streaming here)
6. Tiamat
7. The Tomb
8. The Graveyard
9. The Dove Has Died
10. Smash Your Idols
11. Skeleton Swing

Post to Twitter