Dysnomia Releases “Proselyte” Music Video

Brazilian death thrash group Dysnomia just posted a new music video for the “Proselyte” title track. Like the album’s theme, the title track is full human questioning such as good versus evil.

The “Proselyte” video was directed and produced by Francis Fidélix and Luciano Moraes. Check it out below. The album’s full track listing is as follows:

1. Ascension
2. Palingenesis
3. Proselyte
4. Spiralling into Oblivion
5. Sisyphus
6. Begotten
7. The Storm Arrives
8. Obsolete Humachinery

Post to Twitter

Carach Angren Debuts New Music Video “Charles Francis Coghlan” From Brand New Album “Dance And Laugh Amongst The Rotten”

Carach Angren debuts a new music video for “Charles Francis Coghlan”, taken from the band’s brand new album “Dance And Laugh Amongst The Rotten”, which arrived in stores yesterday June 16th through Season of Mist.

Check out now “Charles Francis Coghlan” below.

Says the band of the clip:

“After months of incredible hard work, we are extremely proud to present our official horror video for ‘Charles Francis Coghlan‘. Together with director Rick Jacops, we have relentlessly pushed all creative limits to transport the viewer into another terrifying dimension. Everything you see is real and produced as well as co-directed by us. Prepare to be obsessed and possessed!”

Post to Twitter

Cowards Posts New Song “Like Us”

Parisian sludge/metallic hardcore horde Cowards just posted another track off new EP “Still,” featuring guest vocals by M. (Fange, Calvaiire). Check out “Like Us” below.

Recorded by Francis Caste (Hangman’s Chair, Kickback, Arkhon Infaustus), the record will be out December 2nd on 12″ vinyl via Throatruiner Records and Terrain Vague, with Deadlight Entertainment handling the CD edition.

01. Still (Paris Most Nothing)
02. Let Go
03. Like Us
04. You Belong To Me
05. One Night In Any City

Post to Twitter

The Random Monsters Streaming “We Pretend It’s All Right” EP

“We Pretend It’s All Right,” the new EP from Paris post-metal quartet The Random Monsters, is now playing online in its entirety. Listen in below.

Engineered and mixed by Francis Caste at Studio Sainte-Marthe, “We Pretend It’s All Right” features three new songs that merge elements of post-rock, metal, ambient and noise. The EP was officially released last Friday, March 11 via Klonosphere Records.

Post to Twitter

Necroblaspheme Streaming New Song “Le Discours Du Bitume”

French metal band Necroblaspheme has a new track online for streaming today titled “Le Discours Du Bitume,” which can be heard below.

“Le Discours Du Bitume” is the first extract from forthcoming album “Belleville,” due to drop on September 14, 2015 and featuring 10 tracks recorded, mixed and mastered at Studio Sainte Marthe by Francis Caste. You can pre-order your copy at this location.

Post to Twitter

Valve Streaming Full New “Apnée” Album

French group Valve just released the “Apnée” album, which can be heard in full via Bandcamp or in the player below.

The album was recorded and mixed by Sylvain Biguet, mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege, and the artwork comes courtesy of Francis Passini. The track listing is:

1. Lapsit Ex Illis 07:19
2. Apnée 05:02
3. Odds 03:48
4. Une Carcasse Vide de Vie et de Sens 13:13
5. 777 05:20


Post to Twitter

Death Mercedes Reveals “Sans Éclat” LP Release Date

Formed by members from various backgrounds (Amanda Woodward, Cowards, L’Homme Puma, Ravi), Parisian screamo/crust outfit Death Mercedes will release debut full-length, “Sans Éclat,” as a 12″ vinyl on December 15th via Throatruiner Records and Sieve And Sand Records.

Recorded and mixed by Francis Caste then mastered by Jay Maas from Defeater, “Sans Éclat” can be downloaded (for free) and pre-ordered at this location. You can also stream it below.

Sans Éclat by Death Mercedes

Post to Twitter

Circle Of Dead Children Announce New Drummer

added drummer Matt Francis to their line-up. Vocalist Joe Horvath

“At a point when we had all but thrown dirt over our own casket,
life has once more been injected with the vacancy of the drum
position being finally filled. Binghamton, New York’s, Matt Francis
has recently joined CIRCLE OF DEAD CHILDREN and we
plan to soon begin work on a yet-to-be-titled sixth release due out
during the summer of 2007, on Willowtip Records. Matt’s addition to
CODC drives the band to its most caustic and explosive level to
date. Blackened iron hails to the fans and fellow bands who have
pushed us through the downtimes and continue to support us into the
future. Keep screaming.”

View original post here:
Circle Of Dead Children Announce New Drummer

Post to Twitter