Stormvold Releasing Three Demos Under The Title “Third Bestial Mutilation”

Spanish bestial death metal band Stormvold will be releasing a new CD on November 15th featuring three demos: “Third Bestial Mutilation” (2014), “Second Guanche Massacre” (2013), and “First Tibicena Brutality” (2012). The newly finished demo “Third Bestial Mutilation” was mixed and mastered at Sweden’s Necromorbus Studios.

Xtreem Music states the release features “A total of 8 songs of a merciless and hellish brand of death metal with a black hint, very reminiscent of Norwegian’s Molested, whose drummer Erlend Erichsen drew the cover art for this Stormvold release back in 1995, by the way!”

The track listing is as follows:

1. Brilliance of Thunder
2. Universal Domination
3. Glorious Blood
4. Exploitation of Superiority
5. Overdose of the Grotesque
6. Slaying the Losers
7. Extermination from Nature
8. Levitation of Bestiality

Post to Twitter

Stormvold Signs With Xtreem Music, Re-Issuing Demos

Spanish death/black metal outfit Stormvold has inked a deal with Xtreem Music, and the label issued the following statement:

“This band, located in the Canary Islands, is led by Ebola – mainman behind bands like Cryfemal and Muert – and is a tribute to the missing band Molested (Norway), but creating a much more bestial and primitive atmosphere.

“The band has released two demos so far, ‘First Tibicena Brutality’ (2012) and ‘Second Guanche Massacre’ (2013), originally released as very limited CD-R pressings of 66 copies each and both being recently re-issued on cassette (limited to 300 copies) on German label Schattenkult Produktionen.

“In 2014, Stormvold is joined by Taenia Solium on drums and got in touch with Xtreem Music, resulting in a deal for the re-issue of the two first demos together with an upcoming 3rd one that will be recorded during 2014 under the title of ‘Third Volcanic Kaos.’ After this release, the band will work on the debut full length album that will be released also by Xtreem Music in the future.”

Post to Twitter