Symphony X’s Michael Romeo Premieres New Song “Black” From Upcoming Solo Album “War of the Worlds Pt. 1”

Symphony X’s Michael Romeo premieres a new song entitled “Black”, taken from his upcoming first solo album “War of the Worlds Pt. 1”, which is due out July 27th on Music Theories Recording.

Check out now “Black” below.

Post to Twitter

Pelander Reveals “Time” Cover Art And Track Listing

Witchcraft main man Magnus Pelander’s solo project Pelander has revealed the cover artwork for his upcoming debut album, which is scheduled to be released on October 21 via Nuclear Blast.

“Time” will contain 7 tracks with an approximate running time of 44 minutes and is available for pre-order here. Magnus Pelander comments: “At last my first solo album is done and soon to be released. I cannot believe this is true.”

1. Umbrella
2. Family Song
3. The Irony Of Man
4. True Colour
5. Precious Swan
6. Time
7. Rebecka (Bonus track)

Post to Twitter