Ecnephias Releases “The Firewalker” Video

Italy’s finest, anthemic dark metal machine Ecenephias just launched a second official video from the band’s upcoming self-titled album. Check out “The Firewalker” below.

The “Ecnephias” album will contain 13 songs for more than 67 minutes of run time and will be released on February 16th, 2015.

The album can pre-ordered at this location, and the previously released video clip for “Vipra Negra” can also still be seen over here.

Post to Twitter

Ecnephias Reveals Self-Titled Album Details

The upcoming self-titled album from Ecnephias (the band’s 5th full-length overall) is scheduled to drop on February 16th, 2015.

Today the band releases a teaser trailer (available below) featuring the new album’s artwork by Francesco Gemelli and announces the track listing will be as follows:

1. Here Begins The Chaos (intro)
2. The Firewalker
[Chapter I: A Dark Dream In Childhood]
3. A Field Of Flowers
4. Born To Kill And Suffer
[Chapter II: Underground Life]
5. Chimera
6. The Criminal
[Chapter III: Black Magic On The Sea Of Cefalu (A Meeting With A. Crowley]
7. Tonight
8. Lord Of The Stars
9. Wind Of Doom
[Chapter IV: The Southern Pagan Rites]
10. Nyctophilia
11. Nia Nia Nia
12. Vipra Negra
13. Satiriasi (outro)

Post to Twitter