Abduction Debut Title Track To Upcoming New Album “À L’heure Du Crépuscule”

French black metal band Abduction debut the title track to their upcoming new album “À L’heure Du Crépuscule”, which will be released on March 23 through Finisterian Dead End.

Check out now “À L’heure Du Crépuscule” below.

Post to Twitter

Malkavian Unleashes “Encryption Process” Lyric Video

French thrash metal collective Malkavian just shared a lyric video for the track “Encryption Process,” taken off the band’s forthcoming second album “Annihilating the Shades.” Watch the video created by KOT Production in the YouTube clip provided below.

The follow-up to 2014’s “The Worshipping Mass” debut album was recorded, mixed, and mastered at Vamacara Studio and is out this March 31st, 2017 via Finisterian Dead End. Physical pre-orders can be found at this location.

Post to Twitter

Derealized Posts “Isolation Poetry” Title Song Online

The French death/black metal newcomers from Derealized just shared the title track from their debut full-length album “Isolation Poetry.”

Bonded together over a mutual love of progressive and extreme metal, French group Derealized was formed in 2014 by vocalist Myriam Fischer and guitarist Man Fischer. The duo then joined forces with bassist Mat Roger and drummer Victorien Delacroix (ex-Diluvian) to record debut album “Isolation Poetry”, which is set for release this Friday, October 21st via Finisterian Dead End.

1. Devil’s Got Green Eyes
2. The Opium Den
3. Torment’s Work (streaming here)
4. Cover My Eyes…
5. …And Tie My Arms With Ivy
6. Derealized
7. Hollow
8. A Late Letter
9. Isolation Poetry

Post to Twitter

Abduction Announces New Album “Une Ombre Régit Les Ombre”

French depressive black metal band Abduction just unveiled the first track from forthcoming debut album “Une Ombre régit les Ombres,” which is set for release on October 28th via Finisterian Dead End. Listen to a new track titled “Naphatalia” below.

Featuring six new tracks spanning 54 minutes, “Une Ombre régit les Ombres” was produced by Déhà (Clouds, Yhdarl, Deviant Messiah, Aurora Borealis, etc.) at HH Studios in Sofia, Bulgaria and follows the four piece’s “Heights’ Shivers” demo released in early 2010.

01. L’Horloge (1:38)
02. Naphtalia (12:06)
03. Sainte Chimère (13:08)
04. Les Frissons Des Cimes (8:23)
05. Une Ombre Régit Les Ombres (10:02)
06. L’Enlèvement d’Automne (9:00)

Post to Twitter

Red Dawn Posts “Hate” Lyric Video

French technical death metal group Red Dawn just shared a new music video for the track “Hate,” taken from the band’s first full-length album “Algorithm Of Destruction,” which is out now via Finisterian Dead End.

Check out the animated video created by Exu Productions below. “Algorithm of Destruction” was recorded at Vamacara by HK and features cover art by Above Chaos (Tsjuder, Inquisition, Loudblast, Nightfall).

Post to Twitter

Mantra Announces New Album “Laniakea”

French progressive metal group Mantra just shared the first new song from freshly-announced second album “Laniakea.” Listen to this new track titled “Pareidolia” below.

Recorded and mixed by Arthur Lauth at Brown Bear Recording, and mastered by Master Lab Systems, “Laniakea” follows 2013’s full-length album “Into The Light” and is set for release on October 1st via Finisterian Dead End.

The artwork cover was created by Marion Duquesne and Chloé Dollet, while the “Laniakea” track listing is as follows:

1. Dust
2. Marcasite
3. Inner Cycle
4. Pareidolia
5. Faces
6. Visions in the Cave
7. Abred
8. In the Wake of the Millions
9. Laniakea
10. Dead Sun

Laniakea by Mantra

Post to Twitter

Red Dawn Reveals “Algorithm Of Destruction” Album Details

Red Dawn’s “Algorithm of Destruction” is due to drop via Finisterian Dead End later this month. Check out the artwork and track listing below. Finisterian also comments:

“Rennes, France-based five-piece group Red Dawn was formed in 2013, with the aim of creating a brutal, technical and cerebral death-metal in the vein of The Faceless, Necrophagist and Gorod.

“After months of dedicated song writing the band went to record their first demo titled ‘AlterEgo,’ which got nothing but great responses and earned them a record deal with French label Finisterian Dead End.

“Now, the group comprised by drummer Thomas, bassist Val, vocalist Nours and guitarists Flo and Chris, have completed the recordings of their first full-length ‘Algorithm of Destruction’ at Vacamara Studio which will be released on May 27th. ‘Algorithm of Destruction’ sees Red Dawn masterfully blending crushing riffs and brutal blasts with complex structures and progressive elements to create a strong and cohesive album that will surely enthral fans of The Faceless, Necrophagist, Decapitated, Gorod or even Aborted.”

The track listing is as follows:

1. Introduction
2. Cracked Clock
3. Hate
4. Strange Dreams
5. Looking Through the Eye of God
6. Algorithm of Destruction
7. Alter Ego
8. Fall of Curtain
9. Infinity of Time

Post to Twitter

Ellipse Posts “Enseveli” Music Video

French outfit Ellipse has just launched a new music video for the track “Enseveli” off the band’s first full-length album “À Nos Traîtres.” The video was directed by Corentin Bahuaud and is available below.

Recorded and mixed by Arthur Lauth at Brown Bear Recording and mastered by Ronan Cloarec at Masterlab Systems, “À Nos Traîtres” was released on December 12th via Finisterian Dead End. The track listing is:

1. I
2. Calvaire
3. Enseveli
4. Epsilon
5. II
6. A Nos Traîtres
7. Ascension
8. Dans La Gueule Du Loup
9. III
10. Ruines
11. IV
12. La Chute

Post to Twitter

The Slayerking Posts “Southern Gate Of The Sun” Video

The Slayerking, a Greek dark metal trio featuring Efthimis Karadimas from Nightfall, just released a music video for new song “Southern Gate of the Sun.”

This new track is culled from the band’s forthcoming debut album “Sanatana Dharma.” Check out the video clip below.

Recorded at Soundflakes studios in Athens and mixed by Kaelin Tauxe at Upright Mammal Musicworks in Atlanta, “Sanatana Dharma” is set for release on January 18th via French label Finisterian Dead End. The artwork cover was designed by Costin Chioreanu.

Post to Twitter