Preview Clip For New Album “Darkness Of Eternity” Issued By Amberian Dawn

Finnish Symphonic Metal masters Amberian Dawn is set to release the upcoming full length studio album “Darkness Of Eternity” on November 10th 2017 worldwide via Napalm Records. Today, the band released a preview 5:25 preview clip, featuring clips from the entire album.

The track listing for “Darkness Of Eternity” is:

1. I’m The One
2. Sky Is Falling
3. Dragonflies
4. Maybe (see lyric video here)
5. Golden Coins
6. Luna My Darling
7. Abyss
8. Ghostwoman
9. Breathe Again
10. Symphony Nr. 1 part 2 – Darkness Of Eternity

Check out the preview clip here:

Post to Twitter

In Tormentata Quiete Posts “Finestatico” Teaser

On June 16th, the new In Tormentata Quiete album titled “Finestatico” will be available through worldwide physical and digital distribution via My Kingdom Music. A teaser trailer has come online below, featuring clips from an impending music video for the song “R136a1” directed by Eugenia Trotta.

“Finestatico” is In Tormentata Quiete’s 4th full-length album and, with a direct and strongly metal production (thanks to the work done at Domination Studio by Simone Mularoni), it will be a journey into the most avant garde, extreme, and theatrical vision of the band yet.

1. Zero
2. Sole
3. R136a1
4. Eta Carinae
5. Sirio
6. RR Lyrae
7. Demiurgo

Post to Twitter

Trailer Clip Of New LP “Cry Wolf” Posted By Wolfpakk

Wolfpakk posted a preview trailer featuring clips from the entire upcoming sophomore LP “Cry Wolf,” which is scheduled for release on August 30th (EU) and September 24th (North America) via AFM Records.

Guest vocalists for the album are: Amanda Somerville (Kiske/Somerville), Ralf Scheepers (Primal Fear), Göran Edman (Ex-Yngwie Malmsteen), Johnny Gioeli (Axel Rudi Pell, Hardline), Doogie White (Ex-Rainbow, Michael Schenker), Tony Mills (Shy, TNT), Blaze Baley (Ex-Iron Maiden), Piet Sielck (Iron Savior) and Jean-Marc Viller (Callaway).

The track list for “Cry Wolf” is:

1. Moonlight
2. A Matter Of Time
3. Dark Revelation (see music video)
4. Cold Winter
5. Palace Of Gold
6. The Beast In Me
7. Wakken (streaming here)
8. Pressure Down
9. Run With the Wolf
10. Cry Wolf
11. Kid Raw (Bonus Track)

Check out the preview clips here:

Post to Twitter

New Album Preview For "Volume III – Hell’s Likely" Posted By Mammoth Mammoth

Australia’s Mammoth Mammoth posted a preview, featuring clips from the entire new album “Volume III – Hell’s Likely.” The album is scheduled for release through Napalm Records on the following schedule:

November 21: ESP/SWE/GR
November 23: G/A/S/FIN & Benelux
November 26: Rest of Europe
November 27: USA/CAN

Check out the music video for the track “Go” at this location. The album preview can be found here:

Post to Twitter

Tiamat Posts Preview Of New Album "The Scarred People"

Tiamat has posted a preview of the band’s new album “The Scarred People” (reviewed here), featuring clips of all the tracks on the release, which can be heard below. The album is set to drop on October 26th, 2012 through Napalm Records and the track listing is as follows:

1. The Scarred People (watch the music video here)
2. Winter Dawn
3. 384EKteis
4. Radiant Star
5. The Sun Also Rises
6. Before Another Wilbury Dies
7. Love Terrorists
8. Messinian Letter
9. Thunder & Lightning
10. Tiznit
11. The Red of the Morning Sun

Post to Twitter

Between The Buried And Me Posts Instructional Videos For New Song "Telos"

With the release of Between The Buried And Me’s new album, “The Parallax II: Future Sequence” (Oct. 9, Metal Blade Records), just days away, the band has now released a collection of instructional videos for the new song “Telos.”

Loudwire is featuring clips of guitar players Dustie Waring and Paul Waggoner’s performances of the song, Modern Drummer has Blake Richardson’s drum clip, and the Dan Brigg’s bass video can be viewed on the band’s official YouTube page. The clips are also all available below.

Post to Twitter

Wind Rose Posts Second Preview For Debut LP "Shadows Over Lothadruin"

Italian progressive metal band Wind Rose posted a second album preview, this time featuring clips from the entire debut release “Shadows Over Lothadruin.” The album is scheduled for release on August 28, 2012 through Bakerteam Records/Scarlet Records. “Shadows Over Lothadruin” was produced by Cristiano Bertocchi (Labyrinth, Vision Divine) and mastered by Goran Finnberg (Opeth, Dark Tranquillity).

The track listing for “Shadows Over Lothadruin” is as follows:

1. Prelude
2. Endless Prophecy
3. The Tournament
4. Siderion
5. The Grand March
6. Son of a Thousand Nights
7. The Fourth Vanguard
8. Dark Horizon
9. Majesty
10. The Havoc
11. Oath to Betray
12. Led by Light
13. Sacred Fount
14. Moontear Sanctuary
15. Vererath
16. Close to the End

Check out the preview here:

Post to Twitter