Video Clip For New Song “Gaia Demise” Issued By Words Of Farewell

German melodic death metal act Words of Farewell released a video clip for the new song “Gaia Demise.” The song appears on the new album “A Quiet World,” which drops this Friday, November 18th, via AFM Records!

The album’s track list is as follows:

1. My Share of Loneliness (song streaming here)
2. Gaia Demise
3. Gallows Frame
4. Limit Cycle
5. Zero Temperance
6. Momentary Life
7. Oversoul
8. The Farthest Reach
9. This Shadow My Likeness

Check out “Gaia Demise” here:

Post to Twitter

Atmospheres Streaming Full New Album “The Departure”

Two years following the release of a self-titled debut, Belgian post-metal group Atmospheres returns with a new album entitled “The Departure.” You can stream all the tracks below, or pick up a copy of your own in various formats at this location. The track listing for “The Departure” is as follows:

1. Sun
2. The Farthest Star
3. Void
4. Into Orbit
5. Laniakea
6. Satellite
7. The Departure
8. Direction
9. The Arriva
10. Vapor Trail


Post to Twitter