The Browning Seeking Fans For “Ashamed” Video Shoot

The Browning is due to shoot a brand new music video in March, and is now giving fans the chance to appear in the clip.

The band will be filming a video for the track “Ashamed” on March 21st at Aftershock in Merriam, Kansas, with Thunder Down Country productions. As well as filming the video, The Browning will also be playing a short live set for the fans, with support from Conflicts. The Browning front man Jonny McBee comments:

“We have been talking about doing a music video for Ashamed for a while now! KC should come represent our hometown scene and destroy everything at the Aftershock!”

Fans wanting to be in the video simply need to turn up at the below address on March 21st and be ready to rock out – Doors open at 7:00pm and there is a $1 cover charge – first come, first served.

5240 Merriam Drive,
Merriam, KS 66203

 photo browncov_zps0c1f4c96.jpg

Post to Twitter

Continents Posts Fourth In-Studio Video For "Idle Hands"

Continents has been hard at work at Studio Six in Swindon, England putting the final touches on new release “Idle Hands,” due out January 22nd. Watch the fourth and final video of “The Making Of Idle Hands” below.

Part four of “The Making Of Idle Hands” gives fans the chance to see and hear how the lead, backing. and gang vocals are recorded. Vocalist Phil Cross talks about being pushed to the next level by producer Stu Mckay and how he and the group come together to create the music and lyrics.

The band will also be hosting an album release party on February 21st in Cardiff at CLWB IFOR BACH.

Post to Twitter

Krisiun Streaming Entire New Album "The Great Execution"

Krisiun’s new album, “The Great Execution,” is now available for purchase today (November 1st) in North America. In celebration of this release, the band is now giving fans the chance to preview “The Great Execution” in its entirety at Hails and

To hear the latest from the Brazilian death metal trio, click here for the exclusive album stream and track-by-track commentary. The track listing for “The Great Execution” is:

1. The Will to Potency
2. Blood of Lions
3. The Great Execution
4. Descending Abomination
5. The Extremist
6. The Sword of Orion
7. Violentia Gladiatore
8. Rise and Confront
9. Extinção em Massa
10. Shadows of Betrayal

Post to Twitter

Build your own CE of the new The Devil Wears Prada Album

The Devil Wears Prada are giving fans the chance to customize their own version of the special edition of the band’s new album, “Dead Throne.” Fans are able to pick up to three items to bundle with either the CD or vinyl album including T-shirts, guitar picks and journals. Fans can check out the album at this location.

Post to Twitter

Sepultura Streaming Entire New Album "Kairos" and Sepultura have teamed up to offer fans the chance to stream the band’s forthcoming 12th studio album, “Kairos,” (reviewed here) before it hits stores on July 12th. Head over to this location to stream Sepultura’s Nuclear Blast Records debut in its entirety.

The album’s track listing is as follows:

1. Spectrum
2. Kairos
3. Relentless
4. Just One Fix (Ministry cover)
5. Dialog
6. Mask
7. Seethe
8. Born Strong
9. Embrace The Storm
10. No One Will Stand
11. Structure Violence (Azzes)

The “Kairos” deluxe edition will contain two bonus tracks, “Firestarter” (The Prodigy cover) and “Point Of No Return,” as well as a bonus making of DVD. Sepultura also recently posted a track-by-track breakdown for “Kairos.”

Post to Twitter